Basic Training From Call Center and ESL for Free

0 10
Avatar for cheche2018
2 years ago

I was searching for work from home because of this pandemic we have experience right now. It is my first time to enter this kind of work. I rather have a training even it is basic. And this company came and offering for free training. I was so nervous at the first day. My hand is shaking and my heart beats fast. When our trainer asking as to participate she call my name and ask why I join the training. And I was shock I didnt expect that she will call me. My answer was, I join this training to have an experience and to learn more about call center and esl. My voice is shaking and waving just like Im going to cry because of unexpected participating on the class. Tomorrow again we have an assignment on how to pronunce each words. Im still now practising and trying to be perfect.

If someone like to join with me on my journey to become an ESL or Call Center Agent you can comment below and I will send you directly to our group chat. We need skype for our class and group chat. I much appreciate if anyone will like to join me. And getting hired easily to a will known company of Call Center and ESL. They was registered by Tesda also. That's why I guarantee that we can do work at home especially a mom like me. It is hard to start but it is easy if you stick to the opportunity to have work even your at home and still have much time to your children.

1
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments