A Thousand Words To Tell You

12 32
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

I will share this poem with you all, this poem is written by my hubby a long time ago. Hope you will like it. I have been very busy creating an article, but hopefully, you will like this simple poem that I will share.

A Thousand Words To Tell You

I never said this before, but I have to tell

The day I met you, my life seems to get well

You walk like a superstar that rings all the bell

You even pose a smile that everyone should fell

Never did I imagine we will have a chit-chat

Sitting close to each other, lying on the mat

Even telling your dreams, and a want for a cat

And the love for seafood, thinking of it a lot.

The day that you told me that you are in love too

Is also the same day, thinking the word I do.

My life's priorities change because of you

I'm yours for eternity, is forever true.

Now is my very chance to speak out my heart

Remembering the day, we have a date on a mart

Watching movies, eating ice cream near the cart

These made me realise you are really smart

Since you are mine now, I will hold 'till you let go

Being your side, whatever life gets into

Problems may arise, knowing we can get pass through

Hold onto my hands, forever I'll be yours too.

Fourteen years passed, still you're my admiration

Loving your company, best association

I will always love you, till abomination

You're the love of my life, whatever generation

You are the very best thing that happened to me.

Standing near me, supporting I want to be

So, I promise I'll stay, until you cannot see

Even we added up until they become three

I seem I exceeded telling you thousands of words

So, please punish my heart with a stuck of a sword

But never stop me, rhyming it with a chord

I will shout I love you forever to the Lord.

Blog #25

October 25, 2022

Sponsors of charol09
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Comments

Ayiiieee hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilig much sissy,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Enjoy that moment 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweeeeet naman ni hubby aaay! kakilig ah! hihi! Gawan mo na rin sya ng account bhe , pwedeng pwede magsulat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan sissy, kaso malabo. Kulang ba katawan niya sa dami ng trabaho. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing mo naman sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, si hubby talaga yan sissy para hindu na ako mahirapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet my friend. You are a great writer. I love the lines and I love words. God bless you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, now ko lang naasikasong buksan sa kaabalahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's beautifully written dear, love is the words he choose are touching my soul, well I also yesterday posted my some of poems if you have time do read them, would be pleased to see you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ok I will! Writing is a great activity to tell feelings

$ 0.00
1 year ago