Time check, it's already 12:28 PM and it's my last break at work. My shift will end exactly at 2:00 PM, and I will go straight to my boarding house since my partner traveled here in Pampanga with me last night. We will try our luck here, and I will be with him while he's applying for a job. I just hope he has the patience, haha. :)

Anyway, let me just have my cup of coffee and a cracker for my breaktime. I will be eating rice later on, once I'm finally home.

2
$
User's avatar
@charmingcherry08 posted 5 months ago

Comments

Let me have some crackers as well! So tired! 🀣

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Seems like you have a tough schedule doing job isn’t an easy task

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Indeed. I do work in an office, then a freelance writer at home.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good luck to your partner charmy charmy, but anyway, I am really surprise when I saw your partner sa kabila, nanibago ako, ganon, coz its different face from what we know coz you know diba you are sharing some of your adventure here, before, (≧▽≦). Wala lang skl (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oo nga eh, hehe. Wala ganun po talaga.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sabagay, pero I'm glsd that you are happy now, happy ka naman na now no??

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy na ate. 😍

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Really glad to hear that (Κ˜α΄—Κ˜βœΏ)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Si boyfie p rin ba yan or new bf na bhe?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hehe new boyfriend po

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ah ok, happy for you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
5 months ago