Hello there, everyone :)

I don't know if there are people reading my life updates here but yeah, I am still doing it though. I am currently writing for my new projects at Upwork. It's really challenging, especially when I am writing about machines and equipment related to maritime or aircraft. But I am into the challenge as always.

I am now writing for the next topic after posting this. I already had my cup of black coffee, and I hope it helps getting my braincells working, lol! 🥹😂

2
$ 0.20
User's avatar
@charmingcherry08 posted 5 months ago

Comments

Ang hirap naman ng pinagsusulat mo cherry pero laban ✊

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oo nga eh. Pero tuloy lang sa pagsulat :)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hi po. Yup..still writing and reading. Just keep it up. Kaya mo yan. Buti nasa upwork ka na.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes po, more than 1 year na.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Push mo yan, hehehe,you can make it.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you ate

$ 0.00
5 months ago