In The Middle of Nowhere

24 47
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

There was a girl in the middle of nowhere. Trying to find her peace. Trying to look for herself. And trying to be visible to everyone.

She walks through the light of the day, but her visions was covered with darkness. She was inside her head, trying to win a battle in the middle of nowhere.

She can't find the answers. It was too dark. She can't see the light,, because it was too dark. She can't find a reason to walk out.

It was too dark in the middle of nowhere.

@charmingcherry08

★★★★★★★★★★

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Good article..sub done..plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words you have there. Is that you in the picture above? Is yes, I must confess you look too beautiful. Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece and I am sorry for commenting so late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am the one in the picture. Omg, thank you! 😍😍 I really appreciate someone telling me I'm beautiful because I think I am not. ☹️ It's fine sharing your thoughts even if it's a little late, I also do that sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come off it! You are beautiful. Don't ever let the thought of you don't look beautiful come across your mind because that's not true. You are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really do appreciate that. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very expensive. The words may seem simple, but they have many hidden meanings.. Thank you dear 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Jewel! I am really happy you appreciated my work and got the deeper meaning of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was deep. It's like a caption to an artwork 😐 I am hoping that one day you will win the battle and see the lights and never see the darkness again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank so much for this. I appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always write very well. I love it! And I hope one day, you'll find the light in nowhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't believe you appreciate my writing. Thank you so much! 😩♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually always do! Everytime you post an article, I'm really impressed with your writinh skill. Sana all huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. I also love the way you write kaya. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you riin hehehe. Keep sharing your write ups please! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! And yours too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We'll do that 👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always being on my article's comment section. 😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago