Paying whit BCH My Snack

2 37
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

It turns out that yesterday, Saturday June 25 we had a work meeting, as the work is totally remote there is no office or room for the meeting so we always have to look for a cafe, restaurant, plaza or any place where we can meet and talk.

On this occasion, we agreed and went to a cafe in the east of the city, now, the amazing thing was that I could pay with BCH my snack. A delicious coffee, a cheese bread and a cupcake. Also for a super affordable price.

Snack that has been more than perfect because, the day since early hours had become gray, rainy and cold, so what better than a hot coffee to temper the body. I think I will go more often to this café because paying with Criptos is fabulous. Now, something I was talking with the owner of the local was the ease of using the Bitcoin.com wallet, it is much easier than paying with a usual point of sale. It's just a matter of scanning a QR code and voila, the person-to-person payment is done, and in seconds.

I feel that Blockchain technology in the financial and economic field proposes many interesting things that can solve many current problems, I also believe that there should be more and more commercial establishments that can accept BCH as a payment method, I think there are a couple of programs in the city where I live that are responsible for educating people in the world of cryptocurrencies. Hopefully in the not too distant future we will be able to pay with BCH for everything we want.

3
$ 0.74
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

Comments

Wowww. This is quite interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, it really is. I'm going to do more research on Cryptos adoption here in my city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago