It's time for the strong

0 15
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

I came across a space on twitter administered by the esteemed @MarcDeMesel and although my English is not very good, in fact for me it is too deficient, I was encouraged to participate as a listener for a brief moment since due to various occupations I could not devote much time to listen to it. The truth is that in the first instance the title of the space caught my attention:

"when the going gets tough, the strong get going".

I really liked the phrase, I must admit, we are going through an interesting moment, distressing for many, not less than challenging the panorama that the crypto market presents us at the moment. It is no secret that the "Bear Market" has arrived, and it is not something that will stay a couple of months, but respecting the cycles of BTC, that every pullback in price responds to a cyclical movement, and in the history of the crypto market the past occasions that there have been deep corrections in price has had a development of approximately 50 weeks, and although I have not counted the weeks of this fall I do not think we will reach 50 weeks, that is to say that if it behaves cyclically there is still time left for this correction, so it is possible that the price of BTC will still fall a little more, although honestly I do not want it to.

In short, it is a difficult time for movements, trading, and although this is not financial advice the best we can do is to loiter. The truth is that as the phrase that titled the conversation space on twitter says, in difficult times makes strong people take action. We should not remain stagnant, but we have to see how to act and see everything as a possible opportunity.

One of the things that stayed with me from the brief moment I was a listener in the space, has been that, when we believe in a strong project like BCH, regardless of the price of the crypto asset we know that it is backed by great projects and an amazing community. But the phrase applies not only to people but to projects, in hard times strong projects get going. And I know that for BCH there are many people doing great and innovative things.

Thanks for visiting my blog

@cesarandresdp

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

Comments