BCH Price Forecast

0 36
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

It is no secret to anyone that we are going through a Bear Market, that the prices of all crypto assets have dropped like never before, I am not an expert in financial systems, the stock market or cryptocurrencies, I consider myself an enthusiast of cryptos, who thinks that this new economic paradigm comes to revolutionize the world, propose new ways of thinking about the economy and propose an innovative way of wealth distribution.

My intention in this post is to try to outline a scheme of possible prices of BCH according to its own history and the importance of the rest of the crypto market have debeled. I also don't intend to go too far as I don't want to create a false expectation. or err on the side of making a bad prediction, which I must admit I do entirely manually, without following some algorithmic process or deep market analysis, but rather my attempt to predict prices will be somewhat more intuitive. We are already ending the 6th month of the year, so I will try to give an average in which prices may oscillate according to my optics.

I do not wish to be too optimistic or pessimistic, but to try to outline a moderately prudent price curve without being overly ambitious. I want to make it clear that this is not intended as financial advice but as a personal reflection on the price of BCH, and its behavior in the market. I want to dare to propose the next BCH prices on a monthly basis.

But first I want to say that the prices are an approximate:

July:________ 102.50 USD

August:_______ 92.00 USD

September:___ 86.40 USD

October:______ 95.20 USD

November:____ 100.00 USD

December:_____ 107.50 USD

I feel that this bear market will be with us for at least a couple of years, I think we should try to make good investments and moves for our finances betting on a prosperous future. And when the bull market arrives, we will be able to reap what we have sown. I even dare to affirm that for the year 2023 the prices will not rise too much, nor will they fall shockingly, I think that the whales will consolidate their wallets in this season. And that by the middle of 2024 the crypto market will have an interesting rise, perhaps it is not a dream to imagine that by that time the BCH will be worth more than 260 USD, which would represent a considerable increase when compared to the current price.

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for cesarandresdp
1 year ago

Comments