We continue to grow here too, today I received the surprise of two new sponsors in my humble account, I ask God to bless @beastion, @Judith1969, thank you very much for the support and trust you give me, this commits me even more to continue doing well. God bless each of my sponsors and everyone at #Read.cash.


Seguimos creciendo por acá también, hoy he recibido la sorpresa de dos nuevos patrocinadores en mi humilde cuenta, pido a Dios que bendiga a @beastion, @Judith1969, muchas gracias por el apoyo y la confianza que me dan, esto me compromete aun más a seguir haciéndolo bien. Dios les bendiga acada uno de mis patrocinadores y a todos en #Read.cash

5
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@carolinacardoza posted 2 years ago

Comments

Those who shine light for others cannot keep it away from themselves. Your kindness is commendable and that's why good things are coming to you as well. Thank you so much for your kindness to me. It means a lot.

Congratulations on your sponsorships too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicitaciones amiga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am Carolina!🎉🥰 God bless you more...🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago