How Bitcoin Cash Gradually Changes Life: My Own Journey

0 154
Avatar for carmela.marie
4 years ago

Every weekend I go on a mission, on my first article I said there that I'm a 20 yr. old college student. And I am one of the missionaries as what they call, I joined an organization named Youth for Christ, it is under the family ministry of Couples for Christ. So, in this organization we evangelize people to be more closer to God and help youths to prevent themselves from doing such vices.

In doing this mission, there are no allowance given here for your food or travel fare, this is a voluntary work for young people that ages from 13-21 years old. Sometimes, it's a burden for me because I really want to serve here but knowing that my parents are struggling financially, it hurts but this motivates me to save money from my daily allowance.

Last week, I joined a contest here conducted by @sjbuendia with the topic "Why should teens use BCH?". And fortunately, I won the second prize. So, I withdrawn the money last Friday.

And this made me think "what if I use read cash to earn money to serve?".

Advantages of Bitcoin Cash for a Student Missionary:

  • You can use read cash to earn BCH by writing articles. Like what I did last time, I earned $20 and I used that money for my expenses to join the camp last Friday.

  • Instead of posting rants on twitter (mostly what teenagers do here in PH) encourage your self more to reflect on different positive things that can help you to make your own article.

  • You can start a small business buy selling online products on OpenBazaar. (According to my observation, most teens here in PH engage in selling foods/products to earn money.) Since open bazaar accepts BCH for payments, it is easy for you to earn and increase your BCH.

  • Sending your BCH to Coins.Ph wallet can be used for another business as well, you can retail loads for your mobile phones, book some flight tickets, and many more. (Collaboration of wallets can be done to maybe earn more, though I'm not that sure. This is just my opinion.)

Truth of Introducing Bitcoin Cash to Teens

As I continue my journey here in read cash, day by day I am more encouraged to learn more. Why? Because this is one of the many opportunities that can help me work out for my future. If serving the Lord through helping and evangelizing people is my passion, then read caah and Bitcoin will never hinder me from doing so. Hence, BCH is one tool for me to earn and gain friends. Since, many members of Youth for Christ as I have known from the last years joined Bitcoin. They invested and right now, their lives are more stable. They now engage more into crytocurrencies, and I think they serve as inspirations for me and us teenagers.

Imagine the teenagers earning their own money through Bitcoin, think of how happy their parents will be. Maybe time will come, if we successfully introduce Bitcoin Cash to them they will be able to support their own lives.

By the way, this article I'm sharing with you will be another entry of me for another contest. @sjbuendia

Imagine if all of these young people engage in BCH

2
$ 1.70
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
+ 2
Avatar for carmela.marie
4 years ago

Comments