You can think of a title for this

3 44
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

As I let my fingers type again and let my thoughts flow tonight. I've been sick for 6 days the reason why I missed a lot here, wasn't able to read a lot of articles and if I read, I can't even leave a single comment thinking that I might spit nonsense and be irrelevant to the topic. I actually hate it, reading irrelevant comments about the topic you are writing or even in someone's article if I spotted one like seriously? Is that what you really wanted to say? Uhm I wonder if you read his/her article. Sometimes or most of the time, I felt bad for not leaving a comment but sometimes I really wanna leave it like that cause it is somehow a perfect article or just don't wanna talk too much about that topic or I really don't have anything to say cause my opinion is not that really matter and relevant. Sometimes I'm just in the mood for reading so I prefer not to be disturb.

Probably when I am reading I don't intend to focus on commenting that much oh why am I explaining about this one? Haha okay enough with that sometimes opinions or the point of view of your readers is really important especially if the author is asking for feedback or the author is asking a question but there are moments that opinion of others are not that important and much better not to meddle on some issue that it is not about you. It looks like you see a dog barking and you started to bark too that makes you the same. What is the difference between you two? Nothing. You became a dog who barks because you saw someone who barks the rest will follow.

Today's writing is not what I really wanted to publish but my mind is still on vacation so I just let my finger type and tell the whole world that I am getting better day by day. I'm focusing more on self-care and self-love because lately, I feel so devastated and exhausted and not even ready to enrol for the next Academic year. I still can't decide but when I am thinking about my scholarship, I feel bad for not studying like I used to before. Though, I am still lucky enough that I can still renew my scholarship without worrying about my grades. Maybe I really need to focus when I decided to finally go back to studying.

The university is what I missed the most, the oval where I can sleep when it's windy and cold. Sit on the bench at the park, sleep in the library, use the free computer in the computer laboratory, free wifi and the library couch! I also miss the university trend foods like some rice, PCC Products, street foods, mushrooms that taste like real meat and of course, friends, good professors, blockmates and my crushes.

The long line in the university canteen, the karaoke, their laughs and smiles and all the memories. In our university, it's fun to walk! It's like a UP-vibe and I am not lying about this. The trees are just beautifully arranged and I love it. I really do.

But what else can I do, we can't go back to where we were before and that is the sad reality that we need to admit. We need to face the dilemmas right now and the new normal as what they call it.

By the way, did you ask yourself what's your purpose in life? Did you figure it out already? If yes, what is it and how come? I have a lot of questions every day but sometimes, I let myself discover that thing on my own. I do reflect on my daily actions like for example if my brother and I fought, I am not going to lower my pride easily but at the end of the day, after my reflection, there are some life lessons and a must remember.

I am still typing but I'm a little bit sleepy so my plan is successful. I will stop here and take a good rest. Have some fun everyone!

Goodnight! :)


Author's Note:

Hi! Thanks for reading :)

Article #79 (July 23, 2021)

In case you want to be connected with my life, you can also find me in the following social media account that I have.


9
$ 1.71
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Pandemic is the cause but keep fighting! 💪 Challenges lead to the path to more solutions.. We need to reach our ambitions and goals in life. ❤️

God bless you carisdaneym..🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah thanks a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago