My first week in read.cash

8 55
Avatar for carisdaneym
3 years ago

Hello everyone! @carisdaneymis here again, I just want to ask something, Do you guys enjoy being here in read cash? because for me, YES! I love this platform.

I want to share my first week journey here, are you guys ready? so let's start.

As you can see, this is my very first article here in read cash hahaha to be honest, I really don't have any idea what kind of article should I write to get more viewers. At first I was so eager to earn more points but eventually, I realized that it is better to be part of this community even though I am not earning high just like others and it's okay if I have low points as long as I'm enjoying here in this platform.

My article that was titled as "being a working student" got an upvote by sir @ErdoganTalk for my first day, that's a real big deal for me, lol I never expect that my work will be read by so many people but then it happened that I got a compliment by a well known user here in read cash and also an upvote. my first day didn't end up by nothing, I am so happy that time.

For the next day, another article of mine got an upvote again by sir ErdoganTalk (I am so overwhelmed) the title of it was My first day here in read cash I don't know what to say but I am so thankful for him and because of what he did, I stalked him and boom! he's a legend his article is awesome too, he become one of my inspiration here in read cash, he encourage me write more articles. until now, am so grateful that he notice my works.

then I got to know how to interact with the active users here in read cash who has a very interesting articles that you will be inspired and motivated by their works, also many of them are so generous when it comes to giving an upvote that is why I love this blogging platform. Through this, I can improve my writing and communication skills while earning at the same time (It's too small but the knowledge you will gain is countless that is why it is really worth it to invest just a little bit of your time here).

when I received this notification, I almost jump in happiness. this screenshot was taken 3 or 2 days ago (just for the record of my activities haha). For all the users here in read cash thank you so much for reading and supporting my works, I love y'all!

Three days straight with 0.0 points haha ( I don't know what really happen but i think they are upgrading the site to make this community better and better.)

I want to upvote some articles but I just can't because I don't have enough budget on my wallet haha maybe next time :).

Followed by this, I also got a chance to be sponsored by them although I join to their event and got this, all I can say is thank you so much sir @Macronald and ate @esciisc I really appreciate it :> may God bless you more. And for my 32 subscribers, thank you for trusting me, I hope that you will never get tired to support me along the way I really appreciate every little things you do that makes me happy.

This is what I got in my first week here in read cash, I know to myself that I am not that active due to I have some errands to do such as preparing for my school and also my part time job is kinda stressful and dangerous because of pandemic :< but every time that I got a free time to visit this site, I will read more articles and share my thoughts about it and have some fun with the other users here in read cash.

I know that this is easy to achieve for some but all I wanted to say is that I am so very happy that I had a chance to be part of this community.

If ever that you want to read some of my articles, here's the link;

Being a working student

My first day here in read cash

A poem for undying love

A day with read cash

When life become so hard

My way through success

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for carisdaneym
3 years ago

Comments

For the next day, another article of mine got an upvote again by sir ErdoganTalk (I am so overwhelmed)hahaha plz like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa po ako nakakapagstart magpublish ng first article ko , but im inspired by you , so baka this time magtatry na po ako😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It was written six months ago naaaa!🤧🤧🤧🤧 thank you for reading but I have a new account already because this one is maarked as spam na huhu (carisdaneym2)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve what you get 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaaahhh so inspiring, i like the story na you are a working student. Stay motivated and do great here. Yung one week mo 3 weeks ko na dito hhahah pero we have time table kaya it's great. I appreciate this article. Thank you so muchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OYY thank you hahaha I am so happy that I make you inspired through my story and yes we have our own time table so let's keep chasing our dreams and wait for the right time that all of us will see the great outcome through our hardworks .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, you are righht, continue believing, continue doing what we can do for our success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago