A day with read.cash

15 46
Avatar for carisdaneym
3 years ago

Read.cash is becoming more and more exciting for me. As a newbie here, I really need to learn more from others that is why I always read articles that are so inspiring that you would really feel their motivation to encourage someone to build their confidence when it comes to writing an articles and I really wanted to become one of the authors who influence the aspiring writers.

Here are some authors that will really inspire you:@ErdoganTalk , @Eirolfeam2 , @esciisc Great authors with an amazing articles (they inspire me a lot to write more). If you know more authors that who has an amazing articles too, please kindly leave it on a comment section so that I will be able to discover their works or your works, I would love to know more because I'm so eager to learn.

I know that my articles is not perfect and long enough just like the works of others because I am just starting on this platform who wants to learn and explore a new journey of my life so please bear with me.

A day with read.cash gives me new experience and discover something great and helpful that makes me really happy right now, I also gain friends! It's been 2 days already since I started to be a user of read.cash and all I can say is I am so very grateful that I found this blogging platform.

My school is not yet started and I am a working a full time job since pandemic when they starts to operate business establishments here in our city and because of that I only have free time every morning and evening to be here in read cash to have some relaxation.

How about everyone? you can share your experience too by leaving a comment here, I would like to know if we feel the same.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Author's note.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoy it!

PS. Special thanks to @ErdoganTalk for always supporting my works! God bless.

Sponsors of carisdaneym
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for carisdaneym
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Thank you so much for including me as one of the writers to look up to for inspiration. I am glad I was able to inspire you through my words. Good luck on your journey here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you're truly amazing! You always surprise me with what you achieve here and that makes me so happy that I discover your works and having some good conversation with you. I hope you will write more and inspire us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am surprised as well with everything I have achieved on this site. Haha I will try to write and bring inspiration everyday on this platform. Thank you for your love and support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome, ang lupet mo promise nakakabilib haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you can do it too. You just need to be consistent and put your effort into it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that you are having a great time here.

You can check out @Myt.24 @bbang @dyemi @Jabs @Xzeon @Z_Graeden's articles. I like their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your recommendations! that means a lot for me, I will gonna read their articles too Thanks again for the support you always gave to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu salaaaaamaaaat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks, thanks gurl sa recommendation.It means a lot,though I thought that am writing articles not worth reading. recommending also makes the recommended person to write good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago