RNG Game: What’s Inside My Photo Gallery?

2 123
Avatar for captain.teemo
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Game, Fun, Interactive, RNG
GIF from ai.plainenglish.io

I’ve been seeing a lot of fun articles about “Never Have I Ever” and ‘Self-care Bingo” lately so I decided to join the fun too. However, I want to start a different trend, so I thought of something fun and exciting to do using a Random Number Generator and the pictures inside my phone gallery.

Without further ado, I welcome you to the game called, RNG Game: What’s Inside My Photo Gallery?

 How to play the game?

1.      First, go to your photo gallery. (If you have multiple photo folders, pick the folder you want to use)

2.      Open your browser and search for Random Number Generator or just click on this link.

3.      Set the Random Number Generator’s minimum number to 1 and the maximum number depending on the total number of photos of the folder you selected earlier.

4.      Click “Generate”

5.      The number that shows in the Random Number Generator will be your basis in what photo you will be describing. (ex. If 25 shows in the RNG, select the 25th picture in your folder)

Okay, let me go first. Are you ready? Or should I say, am I ready? Yes, let’s do this!

1. Sparkles in the Night

Photo is mine

This is the 199th photo in my gallery and it was taken last New Year’s Eve. I always love to watch fireworks even as a kid because of how magical they are when they explode and illuminate the night sky. It’s already been months since New Year’s Eve however I kept this photo because I saw a deeper meaning to it. In our lives, we experience being in total darkness, swallowed by negativities for a lot of reasons but we shouldn’t stay that way for too long. Let’s try to look at the sky, let’s try to look at the fireworks of our lives – our families and friends who always there to provide us light in times of hardships.

2. Hi Spot!

Photo is mine

This is the 71st photo in my gallery. Everyone, meet Spot, our handsome, cute, and playful dog. He was named Spot because of the black spot in his right face. Whenever we take him for a walk, he always goes on top of our monoblock table and chill. During that time, we tried putting a small hat on top of his head and surprisingly he didn’t shake it off and he even made a pose.

3. A Thousand-word Gift

Photo is mine

This is the 27th photo in my gallery. It is a letter from my girlfriend during our first month together as an official couple. I was moved to tears with the message written inside of it and I feel so happy and grateful I have her.

4. Not your typical Afritada

Photo is mine

This is the 155th photo in my photo gallery. I took this photo during my mother’s birthday and at the same time, our barangay fiesta. What you see in the photo is a deep-fried pig’s leg then it was cooked with potatoes, carrots, peas, topped with pineapple chunks and garnished with pechay or Chinese cabbage and chili. Yes, it is similar to an afritada dish here in the Philippines, but I can assure you, it tastes much better than a typical afritada. By the way, I worked together with my father in cooking that dish.

5. The light wheel in Mall of Asia

Photo is mine

This is the 211th photo in my gallery. This was taken last November 15, 2019 when we went to Mall of Asia as the last destination of our educational tour during our freshmen year in college. I am the person standing in the photo and behind me is the giant Ferris wheel in the amusement part section of the mall. I was so amazed of how big Mall of Asia really is and the time given for us wasn’t even enough to explore the whole mall. I rode the Ferris wheel together with my godfather, who works in Manila, and I was stunned by the view from above. Words cannot describe how amazing the view is.

6. A Beautiful Ending

Photo is mine

This is the 111th photo in my gallery. I think a photo gallery will never be complete without a picture of a sunset. Sunsets are one of those views worth watching because it reminds us that even how bad our day is, there’s still something beautiful that’s going to happen before the day finally ends.

7. My First Dalgona Coffee

Photo is mine

This is the 159th photo in my gallery. What you see is my first attempt of making dalgona coffee which was a trend 2 years ago. This coffee experience was so unique because I needed to exert so much effort into whipping the coffee mixture to arrive at the right consistency. It was tiring but definitely worth it!

8. Camping by the Beach

Photo is mine

This is the 191st photo in my gallery and it is a photo of a whole chicken over hot coals. Me and my friends went camping for the first time at the beach and the experience was amazing. We cooked our own food, sang together around the campfire and just appreciate the beauty of the night sky.

9. A Sturdy Tent

Photo is mine

This is the 190th photo in my gallery and it is actually the tent we used during our camping at the beach. There was a time where a strong gust of wind suddenly rammed through our campsite but luckily our tent stayed strong and firm. Good job, tent!

10. A Long Distance Date

Photo is mine

This is the 18th photo in my gallery and it’s a perfectly cooked Pancit Canton with a perfect soft-boiled egg.  This was taken when me and my girlfriend celebrated our second monthsary. Since we cannot meet personally for our special day, we just cooked food and had a video call date. It was an amazing experience however I still prefer physical dates.

Thank you for reading this long article of mine. I hope you liked it! If you want to read more just visit my profile anytime.

I guess that end’s my turn. Feel free to join the game anytime! Feel free to tag me also for us to stay connected.

Stay safe everyone!

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @coffeejelly
Sponsors of captain.teemo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for captain.teemo
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Game, Fun, Interactive, RNG

Comments

This looks fun! I'm gonna try this ♥️

And also, your doggo looks so cute. I wish I could pet him 🥺

Dont worry we'll have physical dates soon ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come and join me in this RNG game! I hope you can meet spot soon hahaha hopefully you and him will become friends, too.

Physical dates soon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago