Walking through an art museum

0 29
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
1 year ago

This one was taken on a corner in the western section of San Telmo, almost in Constitucion. It is at the base of an 8 story apartment building and I thing it was probably intentionally painted and paid for by the people living there. Reason being that it stays within the property line.

You may think the city is my own personal playground, and it is.

You might also call my blog my own personal art list.

I know that some people here on read.cash want long articles. Some are okay with short, clever, and unique ones. If it is required to write something that takes time to read, I will try to work my way up to that. You have to understand that I am trying this out and still need to find my friends here too.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @done.cash
$ 0.05 from @readrant
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
1 year ago

Comments