Bright new piece just appeared on the streets.

0 18
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
1 year ago

This one is striking!

Are you seeing a soldier, a nuke, or Jesus?

Well, the canvas is about sixty feet wide and there are a lot more details you may see than just the three. And I still do not know what NA is for.

We can take a run down to the left side, which is exactly what I did.

Did you catch the wildlife? Yes, they seem to be at the edge of the nuclear blast - some sort of racoon or bear.

The colors screamed at me to take these shots. I know they are not always appreciated by some of the opinionated folks here, but I don't expect people to read for an hour on one post.

This is something you would not have been able to see if you don't live where I do. This is my private museum in my corner of the internet.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @readrant
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
1 year ago

Comments