Struggle of a Breadwinner

12 188
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago

https://images.app.goo.gl/zetiUQ8ZsU1esP438

Are you the breadwinner of your family? How was it? Was it good or bad? Are you happy that most all of your salary are always onto your family? Are you sometimes dissapointed? These are the questions that always on my mind for the couple days.

https://images.app.goo.gl/WYum1o5zXQQ3LFiMA

Fact is that one of the Filipino culture is most of the parents making their children as an investment. Do you know what I mean? They will let you go to college because after that, when you have a job they will now stop on what they are doing and let their children do all the responsibilites. I'm sorry if I may offended some Filipinos but this is just based on what I experience.

Yes, I'm the breadwinner of our family. My parents no longer have any jobs now and they are depending on my salary. Sad to say but it's reality. I don't have any savings because most of the time, I am always short of my budget. I'm happy I was able to sustained and helped them but there are really times that I ask myself, what will happen to me if I no longer have a job? What will happen to me when I'm old and no savings?

The sad part is that they will only contact you when your salary is coming. Instead of asking how am I, how was my health they will ask you how much is your salary and provided you the list of bills that needs to be paid. You love them so you will definitely took care of it.

I'm not writing this article because I hate being a breadwinner. I am writing this just to express my feelings because in reality, I can't say any negative words to my family. I love them but I hope they will also think that I have my needs too 😔.

I'm very happy with read.cash and noise.cash because if you posted something like this on Social medias, for sure a lot of people will judge and misinterpret you. But here, I can easily express my feelings without any doubts because I know no one will judge me here. Most of the people I encountered are very understandable and always do have a respect with each other. I can easily write an articles in regards of my feelings, experiences, any random thoughts as well while earnings. How cool was that!

https://images.app.goo.gl/8HcKT9iaeLrFKHpk8

To everyone whom I encountered in read.cash and noise.cash journey, most especially to my best buddy @Carewind, a big thank you to all of you. At least I am now earning some amount that I will make sure that I'll be saving and hold it for my future.

https://images.app.goo.gl/LtyTxiu1jtxQG3S66

And lastly, to anyone who also experienced same as mine. Please do make a savings for yourself because in reality, it's only yourself who will defend and help you for the rest of your life. Please don't forget to save for yourself. It is not wrong to focus for yourself, for your life because nobody will ever do it for you, only YOU. If you feel that the eay your family treats you is too much, let go. Jusf let go. Let them realize that they are wrong. That we are not born in this world to fullfill their responsibilites. Learned it from my experience. I'm 29 years old. No saving, nothing at all. Normally, my monthly salary is around P25,000 and most of it goes to my family. Others can definitely buy all the needs in their life. Me? Naaah, I don't even my a new pair of slippers lol. Sad but it's true. It is very hard if you don't have any savings, if you don't anything for yourself. So please, do make savings for yourself. Okay?

I hope you enjoy reading my very crazy story. Lol. Keep safe everyone. And please don't give up in life. Okay? Life is beautiful. Life is good.

By the way, this is my new account. Hope you still read my articles 🙂

Ciao,

https://images.app.goo.gl/Rp9RsEqevisMZrdC6

Sources of photos: Google

6
$ 1.80
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Carewind
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of buraryang_18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash, buraryand and nice to meet you! Please give your furbabies a hug for me 🐶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and nice to meet you too. I will do my best to be active as I can. All the warmed welcomes really inspires me to write and be active here in read.cash and noise.cash. I would love to follow you on noise, what is your name there? 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, laban lang sa buhay len, bilis ahh, ayus yan,. Keep writing.,!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Thanks len! Yes I will. Thanks for inspiring me 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash. I hope this platform helps you to invest a little in yourself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your time reading my first article. 🙂 Yes, I'm really hoping to earn here. Will continue to read on your articles too 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! You just have to write from your heart and be engaged. And you'll see how everything flows here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Thanks. I will do my best to share my life experiences by writing an articles. Hope you will continue reading too. Have a great day 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kudos to breadwinners. and cheers to people who led you here. This is a good platform, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article. I truly appreciate you. Yes, breadwinners is just like a very hard job but life must go on. Let's still celebrate it. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago