30 Day Challenge (1 dollar per day in noise.cash)

9 27
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Hi loves! Welcome again to my another boring blog πŸ˜…. By the way, how are you all doing? Just wanna share to you all that I am done with my 1st dose vaccination (thank you Lord) and just waiting for my 2nd dose this coming September 9, 2021 and that's it, I will fully vaccinated. At first, I am scared. I read, heard, saw a lot of news of people who died after getting vaccinated but on the other hand, I also heard a lot of good news too after getting vaccinated (most especially with my nurse friends, they will always encouraged us to get vaccinated). Funny and weird thing in our place is that vaccination somewhat a mandatory. Because we can't enter any establishments (department stores, grocery stores, fast food chains, restaurants, etc) if you are not vaccinated. Weird right? As per World Health Organization (WHO) , vaccination is necessary but not mandatory but we have no choice here, so that is why we registered and have our vaccination instead.

Forgive me if I don't have a selfie with vaccine background hehe. I'm solo flight there and too shy to ask for a picture πŸ˜‚

Anyhow, that is not the topic of our blog lol (sorry for the long intro ✌️). Our main topic is my 1 dollar every challenge in noise.cash for 30 days. Yes, a challenge indeed 😁. But before anything else, I would like to say thank you again to my best buddy @Carewind for encouraging and enlighten me joining this type of platform. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU len πŸ™‚. He is the one who inspires me to write articles here in read.cash and be active in noise.cash. By the way he is now a 1BCH holder by just using these platforms. How cool was that?

So that's it, I am challenging myself to be active at noise.cash and aim for a 1 dollar amount a day (crossed fingers). I hope I can achieve this with the help of all channels I joined, all those people who follows and interacts with me there. I really hope and wish I can achieve and aim of that. But of course, I will also do exchange of returns with them. That's how the platform was set up, right? To give and receive and a big thanks to the creators and supporters of these platforms.

Sponsors of buraryang_18
empty
empty
empty

For August 19, 2021, I was able to gained $0.77 for the whole day. Not bad already. This is already a big amount by just being active, posting, commenting with other's post. Who in the world will give you this amount by posting and commenting other posts? Only in noise.cash right? Not even Facebook, Twiter, Intagram and even Tiktok will give you that. So a big a salute to the creators of these platforms again. You help us a lot. πŸ™‚

These photos are all mine. Thease are all a screenshotnfor my August 19, 2021 posts in noise.cash.

So again, I started August 19, 2021 so my challenge will ends in September 19, 2021. I will create an excel file for this and get back to you all after 30 days (if you would like too 😁). Yes, I will still write an article on this and I really hope I can do this. Just like in the quote "If others can do, why can't I" in Bisayan/Tagalog dialect, "LABAN LANG" πŸ’ͺ.

For those people that I have met here in noise.cash and read.cash, I would like to say thanks to all of you. All of you inspires me a lot. To write, to interact and to always be active. I admit, I'm a little bit jealous to those people who are successful with these platforms, not in the bad way of jealousy loves but in a good way (I swear). You all encouraged me to do the same as yours and I really hope I can be the same as you all. πŸ™‚

So that's it loves πŸ™ƒ, wish me luck with 30 day challenge (1 dollar per day in noise.cash) πŸ˜…. I hope I can do this. Let's do this! Fighting πŸ’ͺ. Hope you enjoy reading my boring blog again loves. Thanks again for dropping by. Keep safe always. Lovelots 😘

By the way here's my noise.cash link if you wanna take a look at it πŸ˜‰

https://noise.cash/u/buraryang

Main page of my noise.cash account

Ciao,

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
+ 1
Sponsors of buraryang_18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Comments

Ang pakas ko sa article mo always len ahh haha keep grinding, you already have 2 sponsors now.,. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course len uy. Ikaw pa. Ikaw kaya motivation ko dito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it. Make it a habit to visit noise and make noise :D Before you know it, you'll be setting higher goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice meeting you too! Congratulations on your achievement. Slow but sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck 🀞. It’s good to set challenge for your self daily cuz when I joined this website I set my daily challenge to only 0.20$ cents. Hope you will gain more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sir. Thank you so much 😘. I truly appreciate what you have done to me. Thank you for being my first ever sponsor here. 😊. Yes, I will do challenge myself to fulfill this one sir. Have a great day 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sad to tell you that, Your read cash account is in spam don’t know why but now bot will not visit you. So it’s up to you know that to make a new pr continue with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir how come my account got spam? What did I do? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t know why this happen. But make sure to share 100% unique plagiarism free articles. And do good and related comments on articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago