Life must go on.

6 19
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 17-20, 2021


Hello there lovely people here in readcash! It's Wednesday, the middle of the week already. How's it going? I hope you still have a great week. Mine was a little tiring because of my body clock adjustment. Yes, it's been a month since I stopped working the night shift, so that is why it's somewhat a big adjustment for me again.


Anyhow, I just want to share with you how my Wednesday was, and how tiring it is for me today. I just slept 2 hours today since I went out after my shift for a medical check up. My shift ends around 7am and after that, I need to prepare food for my fur kids. It's still the same routine with them, going outside for pee, poop and also for their playtime too. After that, feed them for their lovely breakfast meal.


Then, since it's really necessary for a medical check up for my new work, I went to our accredited clinic to do it. It took 1 hour to travel from my place to that clinic. Thank God I am riding an air-conditioned bus, at least I can take a nap while on my way there. What I hated about a medical check up is the CBC or blood test. Why? It's because I'm really scared of seeing blood and also scared of injections.


It took almost 4 hours for me to complete all those medical tests since there are a lot of patients in the clinic as well and an hour ride going home. By the way, this was supposed to be yesterday's article, however I am exhausted and still I went out to work, so that is why I haven't finished writing it. After I finished my work, I really went to sleep right ahead. I even forgot to eat my meal. It was really a tiring day yesterday, and I'm really planning this coming weekend, which is my rest day. I'll be off to sleep the whole day. Rest days will be rest time.


I wrote this last Tuesday and up until now, I haven't finished it, still on my draft.  I don't know why I can't write straight this week. Maybe too much stress happened to me this week. One of those is I'm single already, we broke up. It's sad and too painful. Sometimes I just lie in bed and just stare at those walls. I wonder and ask what happened to us, what happened for almost 3 years we've been together. Now, it's totally over and I am really trying to fix myself back. I got a lot of advice from my close friends but honestly, moving on is really so hard to do. You can't help yourself but just cry. 


Life here on Earth is really indeed full of disappointments. We must accept it otherwise you can fight on it. Now, I'm trying to do good things, think positively but still I can never blame myself if suddenly I end up crying again. It's hard, too hard but I need to accept it that we're totally over. To be honest, while I am writing this, I can't help but to cry. I tried to stop it but it's unstoppable.


Acceptance is the key of all but I know to myself I am still on the denial stage. I am not new to this since I experienced this before with my past but this one was too hard since I really thought that we can be together for too long. But this is how life goes. 


For those people who're still with me on this platform, I appreciate you all. I'll pay a visit to you all. For sure. Thank you all for everything. Let me end this for now. I'm gonna write good things next time.


Ciao,


-buraryang

10
$ 5.83
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis kay di nako keri musakay ug air conditioned na mga bus or any sakyanan, malipong ug magsuka jud ko. Ayaw pa stress kaayu sis, rest yourself if needed. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life goes on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on. Hehe I'm singing mow friend. There's this song that tells life must go on, I don't know the song title but it says life goes on and on. So from that song we should be patient and keep waiting for our time maybe later, tomorrow, or next next day, we just need to be strong and keep moving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient with yourself my friend, even if your a hard headed one, just wanna let you know that I'm still here as long as your bringing the tequila and the lemon's are mine to mind 🙊😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life will run at its own pace, this is the rule of the world, but we have to be patient in our danger. Always keep yourself strong. Will deal with all situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong sis, I know you’ll get it through one day:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to all of us. Don't worry. Soon you will feel okay and can get the spirit to write again. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago