Another Blessed Day, Living in Paradise on Earth

3 47
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
1 year ago

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do” ~ H. Jackson Brown Jr.

Today’s evening was a magical sunny day with such spectacular sunset. Quite hot than usual which encouraged me to get myself immersed into the salty water. Waves crashed the seashore pretty ‘non-gently’, probably due to windy evening. But it was super fun ‘fighting’ with the waves as they were trying to kick me out from the water. I barely immersed half of my body into the water as I still remember how long was it that thorny worm-kind-a-like living organism that I saw in this rocky beach when the water at low tide recently during the full moon.

Caught up a little bit my ‘long gone stamina’, did some running too this evening along side the seashore while watched the amazing evening sky. It has been awhile I didn’t do any cardio exercise since we left Penang-Malaysia. After the run, I felt so energized and revived. It is a blessing and I am so grateful to have this blue sky clear weather, lovably sweat day. I don't mind to have this all year long.


The shell's color like rainbow


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
1 year ago

Comments

beautiful spot to get away from life and be present, good pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect place to do some meditation too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why I always like your photos from your article my friend but I'm sure is I saw the beauty of our nature. Indeed it's a beautiful, awesome. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago