1 BCH - My 2 Year Journey on Crypto Earning Sites

8 31
Avatar for buknoytanad
1 year ago

It has been 2 years now since I started in the world of Crypto. It was COVID pandemic and nothing to keep us busy and stumbled in an email that hacked my Coins.ph account and converted my P1500 pesos into BTC. I recovered my account but retained the BTC there and it was the time when BTC is making a big increase. If I remember from 12k to around 30k and the rest was history.

That hit me and asked this question: Is there a way I can earn BTC for free through online? Back then I only know BTC. Then I found Faucetpay and Express Crypto and then all I can remember I was hungry for learning and earning every bit of opportunity online. I even installed Buzz Breaker and Kumu then (hahaha). I did not compute if its worth it or not. I just tried everything. Installed a lot of games, apps, joined a lot of websites with PTC, Shortlinks, and Faucets to fulfill my goal. I will get my crypto without buying. I will gain money just by doing it free. I learned that hustling for free crypto at still very low price could become 10 times if their price go up. That is why a set a goal that I will achieved 1LTC and 1BCH

Through these two years I have accumulated a lot of crypto. This includes more or less the following:

  1. 1 BCH - Got this two years

  2. 1 LTC - Got this one year

  3. 50 Matic - ongoing

  4. 50 XRP - on going

  5. 650 BFG - on going

  6. 3000 Feyorra - on going

  7. 10500 1FLR - on going

These are gains from free platforms like Multi earning platforms like Ducthy, Micro Blogging like NOISE, Tron Mining websites, Micro Wallets like Faucetpay. Sadly Express Crypto have to close down. Mining websites app like NIceHash and Unmineable. Zec and Zen facuets. Yhen there is staking ad interst earning platforms. Actually There are a lot of Platforms to choose and me trying almost all of then is so time consuming that you cannot do them all.

Let me share an example how I got the 1 BCH

  1. Express Crypto - get ,most of the coin, stake some and gain profit and exchange to BCH. There is a staking there that has 20% APY

  2. Fuacet Pay - get most of the coins, epecially Feyorra and then Stake Feyorra and exchange bit by bit to BCH. Feyorra help a lot in achieving this goal.

  3. Put all BCH in an interst earning platform - in my case ABRA. if I am not mistaken before it was 5% apy but now it is only 2% APY>

  4. There is a game - Free Bitcoin Cash

  5. A website before that is generous in giving away BCH

  6. Telegram BOTS - yes there are Telegram Bots and they are generous enough with low threshold withdrawals.

  7. A BIG HELP actually is NOISE.CASH

Before BCH was having 800 to 1000 USD and it was hard to achieve this goal. So I stopped accumulating it and put the effort on other coins that is why I have XRP and Matic. But when the recent down of crypto prices. I realized this goal is now attainable. So here I am now after two years. I am now officially 1 BCH. So now, I will hold them all in ABRA for a 2%APY interest and wait for the next bull run.

Lessons learned:

  1. Keep looking for new platforms for higher gains. Just make sure in has a low withdrawal so you can withdraw immediately.. Transfer immediately if you hit the minimum withdrawal. Some website just cut off their services and all your hardwork will be gone in an instant.

  2. Stick with the legends like Freebitco, Ductchy, ADBTC, Coinspayu, FaucetCrypto they have gone through with the ups and downs of crypto and they have gained the trust of thier clients that they can stick even if crypto is at its lowest.

  3. Stick with a minimum number of platforms so that you can concentrate your earnings to a small list and be able to gain more. Like I just do PTC on Dutchy and I can run the auto faucet for the entire night while sleeping.

  4. Make sure to check platforms that can fit your schedule and resources. If you have only a phone, then you cannot do all of it. So get some apps annd websites and stick with it. Or if you like games, then look for games. I have been playing Crypto Idle Miner and it gives HORA just play it for they have bonus codes to redeem HORA and play constantly. You do not have to do it all day.

  5. Make sure to get coins from new platforms like - for me it is Feyora, BFG, 1FLR they will make you earn more as time passes. Now I am on GAMEE< PAINT etc. I stil do not know why I am not holding DUCTHY. I gues it is because I am focus on XRP, MATIC and of course BCH. But now I think iw ill hold DUCTHY.

  6. Do not underestimate AIRDROPS - they can make you earn BIG - there are lots f them in crypto - you do not have to pay. Or if you need to buy for the airdrop make sure to check them first carefully. One example of a great AIRDROP is CPRX by ABRA.

  7. Join Referral earning apps and platforms.

With this Journey, I have gain new knowledge:

  1. Learned who to trade whether it is spot or Leverage

  2. Learned a lot of crypto

  3. Learned that there are a lot of scammers out there so do not trust them. Usually if it says a high profit, then dont believe. Try all but be wary of false sites.

  4. Do not connect your wallet to almost any sites. Always do your research first.

  5. I am hungry now for more info and opportunities.

There is still so much to learned in crypto. I am not much into free to play games or NFTS for I have no more time for them. But a lot of people earn a lot from them so still check them out.

So the question? Is doing faucets and shortlinks and other platforms that make you earn without investing worth of our time? FOR ME WITH THESE 2 YEAR JOURNEY IN CRYPTO, YES IT IS.

So what now? Currently I am still on it. Like I have SweatCoins App and LIT.IT App. and a lot more. My advice do not check the price if its worth it or not. The more cheap they are the more you can accumulate and wait for the price to go up. What do you have to lose. You did it anyway for a chance to gain more.

One piece of advice make sure to not make this your main source of income but do this as a side hustle but make it feel it is your secondary work or If i may say treat is still as if it is the only work you have and you will reap its rewards.

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
Avatar for buknoytanad
1 year ago

Comments

Can you please tell me how to get bch tips on Reddit help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am not qctive on reddit but as far as j can remember it is fairly easy.. if someone tip you. The bot will private message you and you will just reply with your bch address... If you want to tip other user Just type "u/chaintip" the bot will private message you tp ask for details the bot will do the rest... I know if the person did not get the tip it wil be back on your wallet..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many congratulations for achieving your goal my dear it's really hard to achieve goals but with continuous hard work one can achieve its all goals I hope like you iam gonna achieve my goals too. Please be active here as I want to see more written content from you! Haha Good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do jot wrote here often just when i feel to.. but this one i wrote is one good for a read.. keep it up.. do not look at athe vakues but strive to earn everyday . Reward they say are always at the end..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy kuya! Mukhang nabusy ka na ah! Dami crypto earning.. sipag!!! I visit faucet pay every once in a while. Minsan lang katamad din click click click.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weh? Ikaw magfafaucet ahahahah .. kakusta ka na.. me medyo busy sa mga hustlings ehehhe.. medyo mas marami na ngayon with the oandemic loseninga.. will visit you in noise.. minsan. Hulaan mo na lang sino ako dun ahahaha.. di rin ako masyado na faucet na yung tipong paguran. They are more into auto wala ka gagawin nakabukas nga lang pc..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mas gusto ko yun auto lang! Haha oo grabe kataxing yung mano mano tapos ang tagal hindi pa makanwithdraw. Hahaha. Ay bago na account mo sa noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah matagal na hihihi... been doing same stuff pa rin naman.. yeah kaya maganda sayo auto habang nagiisp ng isususlat.. hihihi.. if trip mo malaman just tell me message kita either tg or sa bagong noise.app ihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago