God got you

5 23
Avatar for bringsters
2 years ago

Our life isn’t perfect , but we have a perfect God .

Everyday we face and encountered different battles , in our family , in our workplace even in ourselves. We keep on wearing the Happy mask outside were in fact we are too exhausted and tired inside . As of today’s happening , i waked up early and prepared myself and everything to go to work , and it’s monday the very tiring day of the week yet indeed challenging. Sometimes i get drowsy , but what keeps on roaming around in my mind that i need to get up because i have a family to fed and there are a hundreds of reason to grind even if its inconvenient sometimes. When i started to get this Job i have a lot’s of life realization, i really learned a lot of things and i thanked God for he let me get experienced this victory . I recognized the importance of time , i failed to manage it oftentimes but by the grace of God i am improving it as time pass by.
I already set the alarm clock on my phone last night before i jumped in my bed so that i can have more time to prepare before going to work.

As i arrived in my workplace i felt sleepy and dizzy i can feel the laziness in my system , i fight all of those things because i need to be active because i am the only one assistant of our Medical technologist in the clinic.
We cater many patient’s today mostly those people who are pregnant and those people who are admitted or have a checked up schedule, they need to have laboratory results before going to the doctor .
After lunch I’ll make sure to maintain the cleanliness inside and outside of the laboratory this became my routine in my workplace .

After my work , i am happy and excited because my parcel has already arrived , as you can see above it is a Manequin . And yes , i plan to buy this to sell some trendy dresses , tops , and clothes that most girls love and this could be a good way to start and yes its already here . I plan to start a business this year 2022, i desired to have my own business and yes God had granted me , indeed that he is faithful ❤️
I am also a online seller back then when i was a high school student and as an experienced it had help me a lot .

My father help me in assembling the manequin because I can’t do it on my own , so thanks to him since day one he became that very supportive. He is that one call away when it comes to this things.

After those errand , I’ll try to make some pictorials and i am happy of the result , i am so much excited of starting this new business of mine , as of now I’ve been searching some direct suppliers on Facebook.


I’ll take rest after doing those things , and as i visit my social media account on facebook i saw this powerful words

This such a powerful words to ponder this evening, God had reminded me to surrender all my life’s hustle . Without him all of this became nothing it will be put in vain if wouldn’t recommend everything to him , he empower me of this reminder it add hope and strength inside my heart.

Everyday we’ve been doing a lot for our family, for ourselves and for the people that we value , regardless of any troubles and difficulties may we be reminded that God got us . No matter how tired and drained we are doing all those hustles just to lend a support of those certain people , we can always rest in the promises of God .
Sometimes we feel unmotivated , but God see us . He knows every situation in our hearts and he is concerned to all of those things.
May we never forget to thank him because he deserves our gratitude of thanksgiving and praise .

And the number one secret to success is “ PRAY and PRAY and PRAY “ .

Prayer is powerful❤️
So tonight , as you rest utter a prayer to God , rest assured that he works all things in your life ❤️

Sponsors of bringsters
empty
empty
empty

Let us always stay safe , stay positive and stay on the right track.

Godbless and goodnight❤️

6
$ 0.94
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @JustMaryel
+ 3
Sponsors of bringsters
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bringsters
2 years ago

Comments

Business minded, congrats bringster!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban sa kinabuhing minyo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In everything you do, do it with love, passion, and prayer❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Sukol lang jud tas atuang kinabuhi kay naa ang Ginoo always na mo support 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes couz , sukol kaayu ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago