Spinbch.cash- Updated

14 107
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

The site was under maintenance and has now been fixed! Yay! Cheap minimum bets, no minimum deposit, BCH only. After first confirmation.

https://spinbch.com/?r=91489

..................................................................................

Spinbch.cash

https://spinbch.com/?r=91489

Spinbch.cash is a game of chance website that is even available in America! Just like the name implies, you spin to win BCH. It's a very simple website with no ads on it. Which is a must for me. It's also very simple to play and can be addictive....

You can bet as low as 0.0001, and The minimum withdrawal is 0.1 Bitcoin Cash. There is no minimum deposit ;)

When making a deposit please remember not to close that webpage. But if there's any problems for whatever reason, they will fully refund it back to your account. It helps if you have tx ID.

Tip:

I don't bet on the lower numbers because the payout % is lower according to the odds. Have fun!

I am friends with one of the people that own the website, so I completely trust these guys. If you run into any problems you can contact their email below, but they do not have an automated system for answering emails. So if you get anxious because you think they are taking too long to respond, I will message my friend.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's a nice looking site, looks very simple and easy to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very. I've won and withdrawn bch from there more than once. So can be lucrative.... I created a 'community' group and invited you as a moderator. It's called ''Gamers''. You can put your articles for games on there if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure this is made for us to allow frequent winnings. May I ask you how many times have you withdraw your winnings from this website?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think 3. I haven't put as much money into as I've wanted to. I didn't want to withdraw but I needed the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good job done! Please always update us with such useful information. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another great website sharing by you thank you so much for it , you always do the best i will try it soon!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it out if I get some Bitcoin Cash. Right now, I have none.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Have the page added to the list of Bitcoin Cash-specific sites and applications

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/bitcoin-cash-specific-sites-and-applications-965c5bbc

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks for the information I will take it into account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago