Some More Art: Flowers Part 3- Edited

0 55
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

I have so many of flowers that I have lost count lol....

I have edited due to this article wasn't really long enough and I added some more art too....

So here is part 3 of my flowers. The above is a personal favorite because it's kind of trippy looking. I have more versions of it and had a hard time picking which one to use for this post.

This blue one above has a lot of depth. Almost 3D.

It's my second favorite style to do next neon or really shiny. Although it may appear to be 3D, it was not done with any 3D type program. It's just a trick in the shading.

This 3rd one is also a fairy ;) .... Can you see it?

Here is another version of it below. B.T.W. this one obviously wasn't inspired by a photo. It's completely original. The first one above is my husband's favorite but I like the one below. Which one do you like best?

This last one is new. I like the unique glow it has.....

Here is another one but the style is different. Both are shiny but in completely different ways. Please tell me your opinion about which one is better and why. I love to learn how other people see my artwork.

Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Let me know if you have any request or suggestions. As always. Thanks for looking!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments