If You're Anti Trump, Please Read This

7 51
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

I'm not using this article to inform you or push a certain opinion of mine. I'm using this situation as an example. I have recently gained more faith in people's ability to evolve socially and even as a society. People have surprised me and even themselves when it comes their abilities to improve themselves and also their understanding of others that they've never understood before....

................................................................................................................................... Simply being passionate about what we believe, or even know to be true is a commendable agenda. But seriously guys, we ALL need to check ourselves. .....................................................................................................................................

So I shared this video on memo.cash and expressed my frustrations about the subject using these words....

"Insulting the intelligence of the US citizens. Abuse of the 'justice system' BY the 'justice system'. Breaking their own rules...."

And this is the response I got....

"It is crazy that anyone would listen to that criminal idiot. I hope a lot of the family faces the criminal charges they deserve. They are traitors to America."

I don't think this person is stupid, a jerk, a fool, a troll, or any other sort of bad guy. I have respect for this person which makes all of this so much more frustrating.

...........................................................................................................................

We all know we need to try to be well informed in order to make wise decisions as citizens of this country and even this planet. Collectively and personally. Therefore we're all passionate about trying to show the other side that they're wrong. It's one thing to have to ignore the few crazies, clinically delusional, mentally slow, gullible, or just lazy thinkers. But now more than usual, large numbers of people have been believing a lot of very big lies about our President. The damages are obvious to people on both sides of the issue.

This reaction from this guy is one example of exactly why what they have done is so terrible. Division is what happens when they have successfully fooled a large portion of the public. And this is no white lie. This effects the entire country....

It's always amazed me what people will believe depending on the source. One friend in particular disagrees with me on almost all controversial subjects. I noticed that reasoning and logic don't matter at all as long as certain people or groups agree or disagree. Even when most people would concede when presented with evidence that would be good enough for court. It's as if his ego really really doesn't want him figure out that he can't trust certain sources of information. Some resistance to reasoning and denial is typical. I'd say about 80% or more of the population do that to an extent that would be not considered unhealthy. But obviously some are worse than others. And actually a lot of the worse cases are people that are considered to very intelligent and capable human beings.

...............................................................................................................................

For the people that are on the other side of this divide, (people that don't like our President Trump) I appeal to your logic and reasoning skills. For just a while, open your mind up to the idea that your perceptions about what is going on in politics as well as other things have been based on lies. And not reality.

I didn't like Trump at first because there were just so many things they were saying about him that were absolutely horrible. I was shocked that a man that was 'known' to be so awful could even run for president. I reasoned that if even just one of the many accusations were true that would be bad enough.

Fortunately, I've studied certain subjects starting from a young age that enabled me wake up to what was really going on. These subjects that I have always enjoyed researching because of my curiosity were fundamental in me figuring out certain truths on this matter. By the time he was elected, I was already recognizing the media's agenda. Some were just doing what they were told to do, but most people's conscience won't allow them to mislead the whole population on such an important subject. Their subconscious allowed them to be thoroughly deceived in order to protect them from experiencing that level of guilt. Survival instincts. To help them keep their jobs as reporters. Typical human behavior that most people are not aware of.

Which brings me to the list of things I've studied, and even been trained by people that are not only professionals, but even famous for their abilities. They are as follows --

1-- Human behavior -- Several aspects of it. Emotional, environmental, chemical, social, there are countless things that effect our behavior.

2-- Criminal psychology -- People don't just commit crimes or exist as predators at random. Usually several factors are involved. It's important in this situation for multiple reasons that might become obvious.

3-- Patterns -- Well this one I've never 'studied' which usually means getting information that has been gathered by other people as well as my own experiments. I'm simply a savant when it comes to recognizing patterns. This includes noticing anomalies of all sorts. Not just the visual or numerical types either. For example.... (forgive the bragging please lol) ....One time I walked into a convenient store I'd never been in before. The big cooler where they keep all of the drinks in was in the back of the small store but was visible from the door. I walked straight to a Sprite that; for some reason; had no carbonation, and took it to the counter so I could inform the guy at the register about it. Not considering it might freak him out. Which it did. As well as the friend I had with me. But on the subject of Trump, this ability was important for me to recognize patterns in behavior so early.

4-- Logic and reasoning skills -- These things seem like they should be obvious. And most people like to think they do this already. Unfortunately too many people stop thinking for themselves for a lot of reasons that are understandable, but those 'reasons' are most of the time because they've become like cattle or think they're too busy to take the time to seriously consider things to the degree that they really should. Knowledge and actual understanding is liberating in a very healthy way.

5-- Advertising, and manipulation of behavior, mindsets, mental and emotional functioning, ect. -- Anything that can be used to manipulate human behavior in either a good or bad way. NLP is one example. These skills can be used on yourself, or someone else's. Known about, or kept secret. I leaned them because I like improving myself. Leaning how very skilled advertisers, and anyone else that is manipulating others has saved me on several occasions though.

Plus...

I was a strange child. Was hardly ever emotional even though I had an overactive conscience that compelled me to tell on myself a lot. My sister called me an idiot savant. My curiosities about human behavior also made me very self aware. So I had an unusual amount of self awareness, and along with levels of learning and understanding things without having to be taught by a teacher at school (like math), as well as lacking a lot of behavioral patterns that are found in most people due to their 'normally' developing egos. These things made me stick out in a way that made some people uncomfortable or confused. People naturally tend to not like things they don't understand or people that act in a way that is not typical. But most people found it extremely refreshing, although unusual.

I learned at a very young age that all people are wrong in their perceptions in some way. Realizing and learning to what extent people's vision of reality is faulty made me unusually self aware and open to changing my own beliefs. When evidence shows that my current beliefs or knowledge is faulty, I am much less resistant than most people in conforming to the new realities.

.......................................................................................................................................................

So why am I telling you all this about myself? Several reasons....

Partly it's because, even though I lack some normal ego traits, I still have one lol. I'm proud of my uniqueness. It has given me advantages that I wish everyone could experience. So I brag a little. Also, I've noticed that sometimes when I explain how my odd, yet capable mind works it opens other people's minds to a new and useful way of looking at things.

But most importantly....

I want you to realize that I'm not just someone who picked a side and believed everything that side told me. Which is typical human behavior. But it's really not beneficial in these unique modern times.

It's part of life to help each other figure it all out. Even though we are often the blind leading the blind. Keeping humble, using our reasoning skills along with gathering and sharing information is part of our responsibility. We should all share more, without letting our egos and emotions cause so much hatred to build. It's misguided hatred, and not helping this frustrating situation get resolved for either side.

Everyone is in some form of denial (actually many). About their perceptions and beliefs. That's why we must be honest with ourselves and observe our own patterns. For thinking, believing, our attitudes, communication and coping habits, ect....

Like I said earlier....

.....................................................................................................................................Simply being passionate about what we believe, or even know to be true is a commendable agenda. But seriously guys, we ALL need to check ourselves. .....................................................................................................................................

23
$ 2.14
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..... “Fortunately, I've studied certain subjects starting from a young age that enabled me wake up to what was really going on”.

That line got to me. You’re such a wonderful creation. You’ve got a sound mind that will continue to help you in making fair judgments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with all your points. It is so sad that many people are very quick to throw stones to others without even trying to dig out the truth first. Even if you dont like the person, i dont think it is necessary to defame the person by namecalling and by various black propaganda.

Politics is still politics. It's tainted with dirty and hidden agenda. Nonetheless, not all who are there are dirty. I still believe that there are still those who are with a pure heart.

By their fruits we will know them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago