A FAQs page

9 26
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

FAQs page would be really helpful. I searched through the read.cash posts and didn't see this suggested yet which is really surprising to me.

Also, in the list of categories when publishing. I think ''suggestions'' would be a good one to add. Thanks

p.s.--

I think read.cash is brilliant in multiple ways! Also leaves a warm place in my heart when it comes to thinking about where society is headed. Thanks to EVERYONE involved. Much love.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

FAQ is here: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-7b0bfcfc (it's the link "About us" in the footer of the page)

https://read.cash/forum/readcash if you have any questions or suggestions or just email us at hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FAQs page would be really helpful.

I think you can refer to this https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-7b0bfcfc

Or you can just go to the forum. Or you can subscribe to read.cash account and read all helpful articles.

If you have any suggestions, writing it would be better since the team will read it.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-7b0bfcfc

Or you can just go to the forum.

Correct, both are good places! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I said ''I searched'' I was referring to looking for the actual word 'FAQs', because typically there is a FAQs page on websites and I didn't have anything specific in mind to ask. I was just looking for it because it helps me get to know the website better. A lot of people do that. Thanks for all your replies though...;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes sense, we'll add FAQ to the name and the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are awesome! Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are good posts but a FAQ or Read.cash index would be really helpful to more quickly get info that one needs to best use the site. It would be good.

$ 0.20
3 years ago

A FAQs page is helpful really, but almost all the assistances anyone may need can be obtained from the forum as well as the communities on board. More so, just contact hello@read.cash you'll definitely get first-class response on time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago