Spring sun and seagulls over the evening beach

3 13

This sculpture haunts me. Its silhouette looked so interesting against the backdrop of the sun falling over the Gulf of Finland that I lingered near it and made a whole series of shots from various angles. In addition to the silhouette and the rays of the sun, this frame was perfectly complemented by a crow flying past.

I always pay attention to flying birds and try to catch them in the frame. This time, thanks to a series of three frames, I managed to capture the bird quite successfully.

It is a pity that it was not a seagull. It would have looked even more successfully next to the sculpture depicting seagulls above the beach.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey man i like your article. At first i thougt iy was folk of bird from the picture but comes out to be a sculture lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now this one is lovely. I did not quite get the picture but your explanation helps. I can see it clearly after reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago