Writing For A Cause

24 72
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Story

Earlier today, as I was scrolling the home page of read.cash, I saw an article that got my attention. I read it right away and after reading her post, I decided to do my share to help in my own little way.

The article is about a mother of two who is from Venezuela and is asking for our help. Her son needs urgent surgery. If you want to know more about the story, please do visit her post here. You may also want to follow @yuleinis to get more updates straight from her.

Anyway, after reading her article, I immediately wrote a short post urging people to check it themselves, hoping to get more people to read her story and possibly get more help as well.

I also decided to do something that I've never done before, and that's to share 10% of my earnings from this article for her son. I know it won't make any difference coz she needs $2000+, and I might only earn $2-$3 for this article, but any small help still helps, right?

I just hope that the bot will be super generous to me today, though, so I could at least share a little more with her.

So why do I even bother to help?

Well, I have a soft spot for children and elderly people. Aside from dogs, they are also my weakness. It breaks my heart to see either of the two suffer. Not to mention that their story is too serious to ignore. Besides, it's Christmas, and it's about giving. Plus, I've already been so much blessed since 2019, so it's time for me to share my blessings with others.

Without any second thought, I want to help her 6-year-old son in my own little way. And if you happen to read this, I urge you to check her post and know the full details about her son's real condition, and it's up to you whether you want to help her by sharing some of your earnings here or through prayers.

And if you plan to upvote this post, I suggest you send the tip to her instead. I know I have a goal to achieve but that can wait. I can wait.

But her son's medical needs can't. They need it more than I do. Her son needs it more than my goal.

And as I've mentioned above, 10% of my earnings from this article will be donated for her son. Although this is just a small amount, I hope it can help them.

This will also serve as my small Christmas gift for the kid. I do hope that there will be more people who are willing to share a little something for her son's medical needs. *fingers-crossed*


**All photos are free images from Pixabay.

15
$ 5.54
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Story

Comments

You really have a good ❤️, Hope the baby will get well soon 🙏. Godbless always 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have no update about her anymore. The last time I checked, she only posted one during Christmas. Hope her son is okay, though. And God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that the bot is generous! He upvoted you $5+. I will check her article let's help them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, good thing not gave me more than usual. I already sent her her shares here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also sent my remaining balance, the bot isn't visiting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laurence, bakit nasa auto spammed na post mo? :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh? Baka kaya di ako binabayaran ng bot😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, magiging okay baby nya, that's for sure 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo that's for sure.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for everything you are doing for my son, I hope God gives you many blessings you have a great heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.. And I will just send you the tip later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read her article already ... Sna mabasa ng big sponsors.. Wag nmn puro crypto articles lng bigyan nla tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko nga sanang itag sila e.. Hahahaha.. Kaso ayoko namang ma obliga sila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing sis, already sent some help. Sana together we'll be able to at least ease their burden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sis.. Nakita nga kita dun.. At least kahit papano me pang gamot man lang siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana madagdagan pa natin sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto sis me 10% siya sa kita ng article ko dito so sana kahit papano makatulong.. Mamayang midnight ko na ifinalize baka madagdagan pa ni bot e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sis,, thank you for sharing her story. Sana makatulong kahit papano..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, sis.. Oo, kahit kung ano lang ang kaya nating ibigay.. Kawawa kasi bata..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it too, I hope maoperahan na yung son nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga kasi kawawa naman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done na po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago