What Do You Like Most About Read.Cash?

29 41
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I've been on this platform for a month now and honestly, this is the best platform I've ever been to.

Unlike Kiki Time, or Kiki for short, Read.Cash doesn't require you to accumulate points to be able to write for a paid post. Meaning, if you haven't reached the required points, then you can only publish an unpaid post. Although that post won't get paid at all, it would still help you earn more points until you finally reach the points you needed.

Aside from that, the spammers here aren't as hype as the one from Kiki. If you think RC has lots of spammers, then obviously, you haven't tried Kiki yet. But Kiki is already dead, so RIP to that app.

But what I really love about Read.Cash is that:

  • You can withdraw your money right away.

  • No minimum cash out is needed.

  • Free images are allowed here.

  • Less toxic people.

  • The majority of the articles are English.

  • No number of words required.

  • You can post as many as you want.

  • You increase your points by just interacting with other's posts.

  • People can upvote your posts.

  • Get to meet a lot of awesome writers from all over the world.

Now, it's your turn. What do you like most about Read.Cash?

**Used Unsplash for the lead image.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

I like every thing about this platform, meeting new people making unseen friends...you know all these are fun and I love having fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah! I forgot to mention about meeting new friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you didπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I updated it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like everything about this platform, ate. Lahat ng nabanggit mo po, gusto ko rin dito. Yung everyday kang makakapayout. Gusto ko rin yung napapractice ko yung grammar at vocabulary ko. Nailalabas ko rin dito yung mga thoughts ko, at mga nasa drafts ko. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. astig dito.. the only platform na nag eearn ka, nag eenjoy ka, without any hassle.. yung d gaya sa kabila na nakaka stress. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Kaya nga po hindi na ako gaano doon. Mas nakuha po ng readcash yung loob ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din.. nag popost pa rin naman ako pero d na ako yung tipong nag support.. kakapagod dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po ate eh. Mas gusto ko na po rito, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers! Same tayo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On this platfor called read.cash that even from its name telling that its money maker site. But what I like here is my small potato fallowers that I have meet and SirPotato was shoocked that potato fallowers turned out to be humans! that is very interesting nation for SirPotato - thank you very much and stay healthy also SirPotato is spreading big love to everybody because sunbeams are free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love the fact that Read.Cash isn't just for humans.. and thank you, sirPotato for dropping by. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I love here in RC is I can freely express what I want to share and can practice my grammar as well,enhance my vocabolary and writing contents the best part is I am earning cash in return. What more can you ask for?Total package,learn,share and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Plus, you get to meet awesome people too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing about this is, I can publish as many as I can like fb and still get paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing I liked about RC is the rich in content and to the point content. Users here are usually old and know how to use the platform and how to post content that is helpful for new users & that is what we often look when we need to know how things works on a platform. To be frank, I'm still learning quite so many things and it will take time for me to adjust and start making it a routine of my daily life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us are still learning here.. but glad there are so many awesome writers who are willing to share their knowledge about the platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real earning site I found dear.plz subscribed me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know that asking someone to subscribe you is a bad idea? You can get reported, blocked, and worst, banned for good. Please refrain yourself in doing that. I won't report you, but you need to stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I thought that this platform is just too good to be true. I never believe it at first but as time goes by, I can see that I can earn just by writing articles. There's a time where I become addicted to writing and commenting on different articles.

I like Read.Cash as a whole. This is a great platform to release your thoughts and practice your writing. I also met new friends that I can talk to when I have free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! So grateful I was invited to join this platform by a friend. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't because of her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first blogging site that I joined. And I am loving it here. I second all of the things you have mentioned that you like about Read.cash. But what I like about it most is I am free to publish any topic I want. Even if no one will be able to read it. I just love how interactive other users are as well. They are the ones who make my stay on this platform worthwhile. Though I still encounter things that I don't like on this app, it is way better to be here writing everything I want to say that just to keep them on my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about RC. And true, the positive feedback from other users are the reason why I am inspired to write more and share my thoughts about anything and everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago