That One Epic Failed Plan

23 66
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: PVM, Birthday

A few weeks ago, I created a Google Form, where all the official club fam members can input their birthdays (no year included), usernames of both read and noise, as well as their location. This idea was from @Glez but since she had some important things to attend to at that time, I decided to create the Form myself.

The Form is meant to get to know more of our club fam members, so we don't just talk about how to achieve our 1BCH goals. Of course, it's good to know more of your club fam and celebrate with them during their special day.

So the first one to celebrate is none other than @PVMihalache. I had his birthday in mind that I even created a TG group exclusive for @JiroXShin @Eybyoung @Jane coz I was planning for something extra for his birthday. It should be extra because we're talking about PVM here.

Too bad the TG group was one of the groups or channels that I deleted during the clean-up this morning. I've got so many channels on TG that it's hard to check the important messages so I had to delete as many as I could. Unfortunately, I just noticed that the "Agenda: PVM's birthday" channel was also gone.

Anyway, I created it a few days ago and added some friends that could help me plan for his birthday. I told them that PVM's birthday will be this coming 6th of June so we still got more days to prepare. The initial plan was to make a video of ourselves saying Happy Birthday to PVM and compile them in one until I saw this yesterday.

Source: Club's TG channel

This was a screenshot that PVM posted yesterday on our club's TG channel. I was in shock when I saw this because I thought it was on the 6th of June. I was certain it was on the 6th.

So all the plans, because we haven't started any yet, I have in mind was gone. I was in disbelief because I thought I had everything in control. Lol. Even the other fam was shocked coz they also thought it will be on the 6th as I told them.

And @Sairaa even made a meme out of this that PVM tweeted, so I retweeted it with my response.

But it's never too late to post my birthday greetings to the one and only, The King of Everything! As he said, the party can last until the 6th. Lol.

Anyway...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PVM!

May you have many, many more birthdays to come and more candles to blow!

Thank you for being awesome and also for being a blessing to us. Cheers! Enjoy your day!

Sorry, I grabbed this photo without asking your permission.

PS: Here's the reason why I thought June 6 was his birthday.

From the form
What I have on my list

I made a second tab to arrange their birth dates because I stick to mm-dd format and not dd-mm so it's a lot easier for me to monitor their birthdays. I guess this is when I messed up the dates. Lol. Sorry, PVM.


Closing thoughts

I feel bad for this because I wanted to make it a little bit extra. After all, hello, it's PVM's birthday and not just any random dude I met here.

But then, the damage has been done so for now, I'll just stick to a gif and this article. I'll make it up next year. Hopefully.


19
$ 7.35
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: PVM, Birthday

Comments

Hi po, good day! How to join po in your official club po? I was a newbie here, and I don't have the idea of how I will going to lift myself up here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday our great @PVM a great man with great passion.I dedicate him something,you all really like.I motivate from this article And ready to prepare thatβ€πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! THats great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And here this is me who do not knew still who is PVM actually isπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚!

Long live PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check the profile to see who PVM is. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binati ko na si pvm kahapon hehe.

May paganyan palang birthday eme eme.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo pero palpak e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still appreciate your efforts! Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least po kahit ganun ang nangyari, napasaya niyo pa rin yung tao...😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Buti na lang hindi ganun ka Late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..better late than never haha..belated happy birthday again @PVMihalache πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Better late than absent. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako while reading😊 Naalala ko kasi yung nanay nanayan ko. We always celebrate her birthday every September 6 pero nung kinuha namin birth certificate niya from NSO ang nakalagay dun is September 26 pala birthday niya.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. Yun lang. Napaka epic. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not late yet.. 5 nb sa knila today? πŸ˜… db advance tyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 birthday niya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alas 3am na sa knla so 5 na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, so dapat kahapon pa 😱, anlaaa. Happy Birthday @PVMihalache πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sana all naaalala birthday πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚ jk.. whoever he is, happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. I'm joking πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago