Deadline for my two giveaways today, 12mn. Be sure to submit your entries before MIDNIGHT.

Raffle draw and announcement for Proud Bisaya will be done tomorrow. So stay tuned.

For My 1st Anniversary Giveaway, announcement will be this coming August 6. Watch out!

Speaking of giveaways, I checked 13 entries (articles) this dawn, and guess what? Only 4 did it correctly. I assumed only some of you have read my entry GETTING TO KNOW YOU MORE: WHEN I WAS A KID.

In that article, I mentioned sharing 10 facts about your childhood experience. Not 4. Not. 6. Not 9. But 10.

I also specified on my 16 DAYS (I forgot the exact title, lol) article to post your link/entry on the comment section. Not on my next post. Not on my recent posts. But specifically on that 16 Days article.

How come some of you did not follow the instruction?

Now, I'll see what I can do whether stick to the rules or give chance to others. 🤔 Someone did say to stick to the rules coz it will be unfair to others who did read my two articles.

But since I received $5 from PVM, which I never expected at all, I might just do a little revision to the rules coz I do want everyone to be happy. That is also what PVM wants to make everyone a winner.

So let's see.

PS: I need more sleep. See you later.

8
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

so excited for the result kung di man palarin, okay lang coz I had fun writing my entry. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners 🥂😁 cheers to more blessing and God bless your kind heart @bmjc98 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago