I haven't upvoted anyone for my Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day event coz my data is very unstable. We still don't have electricity here so it's hard to keep on track. I will try to do it now.

Those who left meaningful comments will have a chance to receive the reward. Just give me some time to check all the comments first. It's hard to do it on mobile.

By the way, THANK YOU SO MUCH for Al l the upvotes for my WRITING FOR A CAUSE article. I will write one later to update you. Since I can't even do the writing competition yet, I'll just focus on updating you with my fundraising campaign.

Once again, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

3
$
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Take your time, no hurry.. the initiation itself is a nice gesture dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time ma'am, hope everything will turn into it's position and keep safe there in your area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about the fundraising campaign though. What about the competition madam. Take your time madam. No need to rush yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ate MJ, take your timeđź’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago