Our Simple Celebration

38 47
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

As promised, I'm sharing with you all some of my shots this morning. To those who didn't know, today is my nephew's first birthday.

And since his mama is still under quarantine, we have decided to just do a simple celebration at the beach coz the baby has never been out at the beach, and the other kiddos have been wanting this for so long.

As for me, it has been ages since the last I enjoyed the sea. But I'm so happy I did today and definitely will some more soon.

Anyway, here are the photos.

**All photos are mine.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kommie
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aw, looks like an awesome place! Where is it?

And such a precious little boy. Is this his first time to the beach?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, this was his first time and mine too after so many years. We were supposed to do it again today, but they changed their mind so hopefully we could go next week.

And this place was just a walking distance from home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great that they spent the day celebrating with the birthday boy, full of family fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and we're planning to do it again soon. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeiii πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰quality time and family fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, more fun means more good memories to be treasured for a lifetime. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories are the most valuable treasure we can have in life πŸ˜ŠπŸ’­πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And something no amount of money can buy πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why it's so valuable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nakakapunta na sa beach. I'd still beed a travel pass to so tha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dito wala ng travel pass unless punta ka sa ibang town.. maaga kasi ng lockdown dito kaya kung me nakapasok man na positive sa lugar namin, isa lang.. kaya di na ganito ka strict ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so lucky. But i guess that's a perk of living far from the metro. Sad I'm in manila so even just leaving ncr requires a travel pass and a quarantine period of 2 weeks upon leaving and coming back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the quarantine is still necessary here.. like recently, my sister arrived here 2 weeks ago from cebu, so she needs to under 4 weeks of quarantine.. it sucks, but that's the rules..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i know that if they came from a high risk area then it's necessary but for low risk areas, just a swab test suffices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. that's how it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! You had such an amazing time. Great photos and a very happy birthday to the little nephew once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the birthday gift, Kommie. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bigger thank you to you. You've been very supportive since I joined this platform❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, you deserve all the support because you are really good.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it ate? Sarap naman maligo dyaan. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walking distance lang to from our home. Sarap nga sa feeling na nakababad ka sa dagat. Okay lang ma sunburn, minsan lang naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarapt talaga kapag malapit sa dagat ate libre magbabad sa tubig. Syudad kasi samin dito malayo sa dagat. Haha kapag nauwi kami sa surigao share ko dito pero mukang matagal pa. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo dito lakarin mo lang.. cottage lang gagastusin mo.. tas unli na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew and your photos make me miss the ocean more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hopefully, everything will be back to normal so we could all go back to our normal routines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew! Today is my birthday too. ❀️ I wish he will grow up into a good boy and have more blessings to come. I missed the smell of the sea breeze. Looking at these pictures, reminds me of our family bondings too. We used to have our family reunions at the beach always and enjoyed swimming the whole day. I just missed it so much. I hope this pandemic will end soon and everything will be back to normal. And hope we can visit the beach soon too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nakakamiss nga talaga ang dagat.. Sarap magbabad kahit maaraw.. iba din talaga pag dagat, it makes everything extra special.. Anyway, thank you so much and happiest birthday to you! I hope you had a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos.....May your son lives long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is actually my nephew.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww....I knew it...You look so young....I must've understood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Ang saya. I'm sure you all had a great time po. Miss ko na din magdagat. 😭 Haha! Have a good night, ate. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really fun.. Sana makabalik ulit soonest.. and goodnight. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,that's great,hope enjoyed much,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. We all did. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda maligo ng dagat. Nasa bakawan ba yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo me mga bakawan pero hindi gaya ng dati na marami.. kunti na lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago