Original Content

14 38
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I've been on several platforms lately, and each has its own set of rules. But there's one thing they have in common - originality.

Yes, your content must be original. I don't know if you have heard about Kiki, it was a platform where I met my friends @Dolores@leticiasarj @Judith1969. We are part of the so-called Super Creators, which means our content is all 100% original, from the photos we used to the article itself. Unfortunately, the app could no longer afford the server fee, and they had to shut down. But for me, Kiki was a great platform.

And then there's this app called Tsu Social. Not sure if you have heard about it, but it's a social media that pays. It's a combination of FB and IG, but the difference is that they pay you for your posts, interactions, etc.

There's also an app called SnapMe, created by our fellow Super Creator from India. He developed an app that also pays for your photos.

All these apps are looking for originality and pay you for that. But there are just so many people out there who cannot simply follow a basic rule. Is it really that hard to create original content? Is it really hard to go out and take your own shots?

In my case, I'm not a pro or anything, but I am honest. I always believe that honesty is the best policy. And credibility is very important to me, so as much as possible I do by the book.

And for reading.cash, I know I'm still so new and haven't been able to explore other's posts yet, but I do hope that everyone is following the rule of being original.

You don't have to be a pro writer to be able to do that. You just have to be yourself and enjoy every bit of it.

I am so grateful to be here. This allows me to write anything and everything and get paid. And for that, I will always be grateful to be invited by my friend @Dolores.

Thanks for reading.

PS: photos are mine, except for the lead image.

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

But then there's so many users that are so lazy at making original content. It's not that hard to translate something in how you would explain it to someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, these people are everywhere. And they are the same people who complain a lot and call the platform fraud once they got rejected for their payment request.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well nothing we can do about that. It's up to them despite the fact that it was so clearly written in the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very many users are too lazy or think that money can be made with stolen content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me @Telesfor. By the way, I haven't created the bitcoin wallet, maybe tonight. And yes, they want easy content, easy followers, easy money. For me, there's no fun in doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been using this wallet for years. It's very good. Don't forget to create a separate wallet for tokens and give me the SLP address, then I'll send you some tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained. It is better to create articles in your own words than to copy from internet. Aside from the fact that you might get sued from infringing other's work, those people who are not original are also making themselves lazy. Lazy because they just want everything to be easy. The fruit someone get from working hard is always sweeter than the fruit somebody gets just by doing something which is not truly done by that somebody.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get satisfaction in writing my own words and posting my own pictures. It feels like I am being published. 😊😂😍 Thanks for the mention MJ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's always nice to be able to write your thoughts.. And you're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also loved the Kiki platform. I met a lot of friends there. There is a Virily platform and they pay for the original photos. Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! You're also a Kikier. Glad to meet you here. Uhm never heard about Virily, but we also use Tsu, also an app that pays for your original photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! You're also a Kikier. Glad to meet you here. Uhm never heard about Virily, but we also use Tsu, also an app that pays for your original photo. https://virily.com/ Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is true. As long as it's from your own thought, emotion and work, it will be way better ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Look who's here! 😍 Welcome to read.cash, @minorarea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago