New Phone

26 30
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
4 years ago

Bought a new smartphone yesterday as a gift for myself for my upcoming birthday next week. After a thorough research, I decided to buy the Realme 6i instead of the Samsung M31 or the Galaxy A31.

Used macro lens for this shot

According to my friend and based on the reviews I've read online, those 2 units are not worth it for its price. Another reason why I didn't choose those because my initial budget is 10K and as much as possible, I don't want to overspend.

I also checked Vivo and Huawei, but I was more impressed with Realme. It's really smooth, no lags at all, camera is decent enough to take good photos, and of course, it has a 5000 mAh battery life.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Yan yung dream phone ko, pero kulang pa yung ipon,, baka yung isang variety niya nalang ang maibili 3gb ram at 64gb rom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag! Ipon ka pa! Kaya yan.. Ganda ng phone nito.. Smooth at laki ng memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal tagal na ipunin yan..OK naman yung isang variant pang gaming lang at blogging ko gagamitin baka sakaling maging famous gamer sa fb at YouTube(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay.. oo maganda yung realme for gaming based on the reviews.. pero d naman ako gamer, so d ko ma justify.. pero yup mas mura din yung isang variant, so go pag me ipon ka na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy birthday po! That was a nice gift for yourself. That is also the thing we can call self-love. Sometimes, you have to reward also yourself. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.. and yes, sometimes we need to treat ourselves because we deserve it..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I feel so happy about you, I hope you will buy so many gifts about yourself ❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aww thank you.. and no, I don't buy a lot of stuff for myself.. Unless if it is something needed.. I am currently saving money for my biggest goal in life. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice shot and great specs.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ I would love to rate flagship phones like this one. Maybe next time, ayos very afordable ba naman my friend?πŸ˜‚

Happy Birthday in advance.🎁 @bmjc98

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Salamat sa pag bisita Vlad.. At oo, so far, smooth naman.. mejo mabigat nga lang ng kunti.. pero parang cgro mabigat din to dahil sa casing ko.. ganun din kasi na feel ko sa asus ko before.. mabigat pag me casing and very light pag wala..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ganyan din ako kaya hindi ako bumibili ng makapal na housing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So balitaan mo ko if nakabili ka nito. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Happy birthday in advance, I hope you will have a great day with your friends and relatives.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aw thank you.. And welcome to Read.Cash. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

you are welcome and thank you for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course! You are my friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ˜„ No idea how to respond.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

HAHAHA.. no need to respond. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ok I won't

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats, Ate! πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Salamat Cherry. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am thinking of buying a new phone and this article of yours gave me an idea. Anyways, how much is this?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's 9990 with free casing .. shopee was on sale last thursday but my friend told me not to buy online.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow Amazing phone with amazing features

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is! Plus, it's not so pricey at all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago