Never Underestimate The Power Of Cents

55 73
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Who says you need to earn thousands to be able to save money? Although that would be great, people who earn less can still save. Do you agree with me? Sure we have so many expenses in life that need to be prioritized but any amount can actually make a difference, even cents.

Back when I was still new here, I'd usually earned less than $1 a day for a few weeks. When I started RC, I didn't use the platform right away as I was too busy with another app that also pays by posting original photos.

But after my first post and received an upvote, that was then I fell in love with the platform. Although I only posted once a day, the cents I earned was already enough for me to keep going.

After a few weeks, I started to earn $1 up, even without upvotes. I guess, if I was really active and posted at least 3 articles a day since day 1, I would have saved more.

So, now, after all my hard work and perseverance with the help of our generous RCiers here, I am proud to share with you my savings worth $46 from RC alone. I have no plan of withdrawing it yet. I'm just going to keep it there and let it grow.

And I hope that RC will stay for good because this platform is really helpful for most of us. We don't just get to write anything we have in mind, we also get paid, as well as making friends from people all over the globe. Yay, right?

And remember, always learn to save and never underestimate the power of cents.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

51
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats and more blessings sis.Every cents/peso counts ako when I started to build my own business. When I was an employer, waldas galore haha. I learned budgeting the hard way I guess. I earned cents here in a day but it doesn't matter. Tyaga lang, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true.. your cents today might be hundreds tomorrow.. tipid tipid lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings to come po! 'Yung ibang earnings ko pinambili ko na ng books at ibang needs sa aking oag-aaral. Sana magtagal pa talaga to. β€οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman.. kakabilib! πŸ‘πŸ‘ And yes, sana magtagal talaga to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.....Keep it up.... How much do you earn a day now???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly $1 up but there are times that I could earn almost $4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree my friend. You can't have Millions if you don't have cents same to A body can't be called a being without cells.

$ 0.13
3 years ago

Yay! And that's very true! Thank you for agreeing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang laki na po. 🀩😍 Can't wait na maging ganyan din ang sa akin hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano gamit mo na wallet? Coinsph din? Darating ka din sa level na to.. ikaw pa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ate. Pero need ko police clearance, kasi wala pa akong valid ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, at least police clearance lang need mo.. hindi masyadong mahirap..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap ba yung sayo ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman kasi me ID naman ako kaya walang prob sakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kasi ate, wala eh. Madali lang ba na-process po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag me police clearance ka na, madali na lang yan.. picturan lang naman yun tas pati ikaw mismo na me hawak ng id.. ganun lang yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman po. Pa ayuda na ate. Hahaha congratulation po sa patuloy na succesful journey here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. Kapag may isinuksok, may madudukot talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little drops would fill a bucket eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saving cent is great rather than saving big in bulk.. Saving Cent can become big in future but big saving, we don't know how to put it, use it, manage it or worst it can cause our life in danger..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saving big will cause temptations, that's how I'll put itπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA, luckily I have self-discipline when it comes to money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, then read.cash is a place for you! Earn small while you share your experiences in life with people all over the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,,too much saving in bulk can greatly tempt you to spend it,,better to save in small amount continuously rather a one time big time savings(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And it can be a lot fulfilling when you realize how much you saved with those cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..it's really a great accomplishments to achieve it starting from scratch or scrapped (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw, mayaman ka na cguro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ah...wala ngang laman wallet ko,,(^_^) papiso-piso lang ang Nasa alkansya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan.. basta me ipon, kahit gano kalaki or kaliit, okay lang yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your good at saving dear. I never underestimate the power of cent's. Every big thing came from tiniest things when you combine them they became bigger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I guess I am. And yes, small amounts will eventually grow into hundreds to thousands when saved properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saving is very essential. I learned that as a member of the read cash community. I always thought that 1cent was a really small amount but here I learnt it is more than that. I love learning such lessons. Thanks for sharing such decent information with us. Keep it up, lovely article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned saving when I was a kid and that taught the value of every penny I get. And thank you for appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small things, when added together, become a big thing. Hihi! Congrats on your earnings, ate. Cheers to more to come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ₯° Cheers to more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Making mistakes is not crime. Crime is when you don't learn from your mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy for you πŸ₯° Congratulations ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, beautiful! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend, with your savings you can buy what you need later or in case there is an emergency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my plan is to use this to buy gifts for the kiddos this coming Christmas.. And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really impressive. Congrats to you and you're also motivating me. It's the little things that count.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. And I'm glad I was able to motivate you with this post.. πŸ₯° Good morning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's morning over here now😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago