My Weirdness

17 40
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know about you but I have a few weirdnesses in me for a long way before. I bet you have/had some too, and that's what I'm going to share with you all here. And if you feel like sharing some of yours, then feel free to do so below.

Anyway, one of the few weirdnesses that I had back then was fond of watching gross stuff like watching blackheads removal or other disgusting videos on YouTube. I know it sounds and looks gross but watching those videos can be satisfying. Sometimes, I spend an hour or two just to enjoy myself in weirdness like that.

Then back when I was still in high school, I used to watch people eating shiiit. 🀣🀣 The website was shiteaters.com. I don't know how I end up watching those things, but it just happened all of a sudden.

And no, I never enjoyed it! It was really disgusting. But I guess I was just so curious back then that I would still choose to finish the whole video and even watched more after that. I'm not sure if you've heard or watched this thing on their website but if you hadn't, then good for you. Your brain is still clean and not as contaminated as mine.

Another thing that I used to watch before was something about people being shot or killed. I'm not sadistic or something but once again, I was just too curious about those things.

But no, I don't watch anything that involves kids and animals coz that's too fnck up if I did, and I don't think I could survive even for just a matter of seconds watching something that involves kids or animals in a situation like that.

Anyway, that was long gone now. I don't watch those things anymore, except that there were instances that I would still watch something related to blackheads removal. But no more killing-related stuff anymore or that of eating something shitty.

Now, I prefer to watch good vibes videos, cute animals, especially dog compilations, Thai sad commercials, videos about owners being reunited with their long lost dog or other animals, and more nonviolent videos.

I prefer happy and inspiring videos over depressing and disgusting ones now. Well, I guess as you grow older, you'd prefer something nicer and more heart-satisfying videos than ever over something depressing. That's how it is.

So, what about you? Do you guys have the "then" and "now" weirdness? I bet you do. If so, why don't you share it here, and let's see who has the weirdest weirdness of all?

By the way, I feel sad at the moment that I didn't buy when the price hits 314. I was hoping it would reach under 310 but too bad, it didn't. So looks like I will have to hold my BCH on read. cash for a little while.

For now, all I want is to see the price going high and surpass the previous highest price, so I could sell them all and buy when the price dumps again. Thanks to @Ruffa for making me realize that this strategy is effective.

I was supposed to apply this yesterday but then the price suddenly hit the ground before it even reached the top. Oh well, I know there's nothing to be worried about but it would have been better to have sold them all yesterday. πŸ˜πŸ˜…


**All photos are free images from Pixabay.

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know if this can be considered weirdness but, I prefer picking my nose pag may sipon ako, tapos titingnan konkung sariwang sipon, tapos saka ko ipupunas sa tissue hahahaha. Pero noon pa un, ngayon diko nq ginagawa mula nong naoperahan ilong ko ahahaha.

Tapos isa pa, tuklapin kasi labi ko, pero okay lang gustong gusto ko kasi na tinutuklap un gamit mahahaba kong kuko ahaha weird ga un?

Ay sska meron pa, nong nagpalit kasi ako ng shampoo nagka balakubak ako, ee di kamot kamot ko kasi makati, naeenjoy ko din pag kutkut ng dandruff ee alam mo un ung nadadala sa kuko ko tapos gustong gusto ko kasi umiipit pa ss kuko, kaya hindi hindi ako nag papaikli ng kuko ee ahahahaha. Tapos nong nawsla na hinanap hanap ko naman parang gusto ko nalang ulit magka dandruff πŸ˜‚

Tapos isa pa pala, weird ba ung mahal ko sya hindi ako mahal? Hahaha charr langzxsszx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... i don't know what counts as weird? I've always watched surgery videos then until now but these days it just gets mixed with anime videos which count as my good vibes thing

I just kept converting when i saw the price surge XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure if that's considered to be weird.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom does because I'm unfazed by when people get cut open. I even watch while i eat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ then there's them that can't stomach it at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched a video before about a man obsessed with the smell of poop. Lol. That was disguting. It's actually toxic. And young people's curiousity is really high. And weird. An# you're right, when we grow older, we prefer happy things πŸ˜…

Btw, i was able to buy bch when the price was $309.. Let's just monitor the market it might go up before the year ends.. Or maybe surge in January

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanted to buy when the price eas 309 but then i didn't coz i was hoping for lower.. It did reach to much lower but i was away when it happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang...mas bumaba pa.. Kya mganda tlga spot trade kc iseset mo lng price na target mo then hintay na mareach yun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa nabasa post mo about binance. Lutang utak ko ngayon.. Hayst.

Yung spot trade applicable din ba yun pag bibili ka? Meron yan sa stormgain ata sa trading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nmn πŸ˜… buying and selling..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ka weird namanπŸ˜…. But we both have weirdness. I love listening to ASMR. The crunch crunch sounds. I am interested in watching operations like babies day out from the mommy😁. And any unnusual happenings. Lalo na yung ghost things though i don't believe in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's ASMR?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to love watching asmr while on a diet, hahahaha.. Weird di ba. Then i ended up eating a lot kakapanood ng asmr, hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back when i was still on a lcif diet.. I would torture myself in the middle of the night by watching mukbang while i was fasting. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YESSS HAHAHAHA. Super love na love ko manood ng mga asmr habang kumakain and also cheapskates HAHAAHAHAH. Tapos ung cucumber everytime nakain ako sinasawsaw ko sya sa gatas πŸ˜‚ at before matulog every night nanonood ako ng operation sa yt or ng earwax removal 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha adik! Earwax removal pa talaga.. 🀣🀣 Ako naman, minsan yung mga worms inside ng tao.. At yung mga kadiring sakit.. Pero rarely ko na ginagawa yan..

Sa food naman, pansit na me ketchup at kalamansi.. At dati rin, nanonood ako ng SAW habang kumakain.. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan yung removing tonsillitis pa 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko pa natry yan pero na try ko din manood ng sex change.. Both gender.. Na hiwagaan kasi ako.. Ahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago