Give Your Skin That Korean Glass Effect With Chafful Air Cushion

32 113
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

Another parcel has arrived and this time, it's a BB cream I ordered last week on Facebook.

It was on July 6 when I started searching for a foundation or whatever pressed powder I could use to give my face that kind of glow I need.

As you all know, I've been using Breylee skincare since June 15 to get rid of my pimple marks. I love the products but the only downside is that it's kinda oily on my skin. Probably because I used serum, gel, and then cream at once.

I had to search the internet for something to prevent my skin from looking so oily and so happy that I found Chafful Air Cushion, an all-in-one makeup foundation solution for all types of skin. With Chafful, you'll get an instant flawless, non-cakey makeup, and concealing experience.

Perks of using this product

  • Gives you an instant Korean Glass skin effect.

  • Waterproof and sweat-resistant.

  • Blur all fine lines and produces perfectly smooth skin.

  • Hides away dark spots, freckles, blemishes, and acne marks.

  • Makes the skin moisturized and healthy glow.

  • The formula consists of BB cream essence and cooling effect.

  • A mushroom brush head that's gets bigger when dipped in water.

  • It can last 12 hours so you don't have to worry about your makeup.

  • ​SPF50+ & PA+++ provides the best protection against UV rays!

  • Base on BB Cream so you don't have to use any other products!

Source: Chafful Air Cushion - Facebook Page

As soon as I finished applying my Breylee skincare, I then took my Chafful Air Cushion to try it for the first time. I'm using Ivory while my sister is using the Natural shade.

How to use

  • Wet the applicator (Mushroom Head) with clean water, squeeze the sponge to remove excess water.

  • Tap it gently to Chafful Liquid Foundation to your liking, or how much needs to be used.

  • Take a generous amount on the puff, then tap lightly along the skin’s texture (as needed).

  • After using the applicator, wash it well and squeeze out the remaining water. For longer usability of the sponge.

My feedback

Now, I'm sure you guys are curious about the result, which is why I made sure to take a selfie before and after using the product.

Before and After

Both photos are unfiltered. You can actually see the difference between the two. In the first photo, my pimple marks are still visible. But if you look in the second one, you can see how flawless my skin is. Indeed, it has fully concealed my dark spots and gave me that instant Korean Glass Glow effect.

Feedback from other satisfied customers

Now, if you don't believe me, here's more feedback from Chafful's very satisfied customers. Take a look and be amazed at the result.

Click the image to see more (Photos from the seller)

Here's more, get more

If you buy now, you can avail of their Super Mega Promo.

Buy 1 take 1 with 8 freebies for only Php 1099.00. You'll get 60% OFF from its original price of Php 2750.00.

From their own Facebook page

Package inclusion

  • 2 Chafful Air Cushion (01 Ivory and 02 Natural)

  • 2 Perfume

  • 2 Lipstick

  • 2 Lips Mask

  • 2 Eyeliner, Eyebrow Pencil

Get in touch with them

For non-Filipinos

You can also purchase yours here.

Closing thoughts

If you're looking for a cream that will do the magic on your skin, this one is perfect for you.

Keep in mind that before purchasing this product or any skincare product I've mentioned here, be sure to MAKE YOUR OWN RESEARCH FIRST. Don't rely on my article(s) because, as I've always said, what works for me might not work for you.


14
$ 0.65
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.07 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

Comments

Hala grabe ung kutis sis uy... mala porselana... sana all nalang ko dreng dapita...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ma kagwapa lagi ni na cream, sis. Mura jud tinod anay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sana all uy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda nga sis nawala yung oiliness sa mukha mo then natakpan talaga yung mga darkspot and kakasmooth ng skin based sa mga results sa mga satisfied customers like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga.. Sa ka oilyhan ng skin ko dahil dun sa mga gel, serum, and cream, nawala lang siya dahil sa bb cream na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po nang effect sa face nyo :) Nakaka smooth nang skin at nawala yung marks. Ang galing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda talaga effect niya. No need na mag filter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga, kaso mahal nga lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo talaga. Pero dahil sa chafful lang without the other items kaya 745 lang binayaran ko. Tas hati pa kami sa ate ko. Check mo sa Shopee kasi pde ka bumili ng isa lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always searched for a foundation that would work best on my face and give me that magic look too. I think I need to go through the link to read more before purchasing it. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, do some research first then read more feedback. Just to be sure you won't experience any problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa bitaw siya daghan sa fb Ma'am.. Murag nindot bitaw siya gamiton, siguro noh kay instant gyud ang kahamis human ug pahid ani sa nawong.. hihi..

Aygiii.. muingon napud ako'ng papa ani, "Nganong utruhon man jud nang nawong." hahaha.. Bitaw, nindot siya i.try, mahal² lang gyud ang price pud...😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal madam.. Mahal magpaganda 🤣 Stay pangit nlng ako 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda ka na kaya ni need na magpaganda ng sobra. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm addicted also to a beauty products. I haven't tried this one. Thank you for this.. Maybe next week, I'll try it..

God bless you.🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Check the links below to buy from their store. Mas okay sa FB dahil free SF.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ..okay, thank you so much sis.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero after nakog vamit ani pila ka adlaw gipimples ko hahahhaa....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba. Mao ni ako observaran. Kay basin magka pimples ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural beauty is the real beauty, yes agree some time light make-up can be added to give natural beauty more grace. I am sure you might be ordered it for that finishing grace, you born beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I bought it mainly because my face is pretty oily. If I don't have skin issues, I wouldn't spend money for skincare. I'd rather buy it dog food for my furbabies. But sadly, I need to. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako niyan sis yung isa yang nasa post mo na kulay green at ang isa yung mala bb cream ata siya. Pareho silang maganda. At mura lang binili ko sa shopee nagustuhan ko talaga siya sissy. Maganda rin siya eh. Puro ganyan at liptint lang binili ko kasi 'ga nagtipid. Hehehe pero superb i love that product.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me lip tint pa ako so d ko inavail yung freebies. Ayoko ng madaming nilalagay e. By the way, ilang months mo na gamit yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 weeks na sis pero natubuan kog pimples tulo kabuok hahahaha. Pandamay kaayo. Pero kung eapply syas face ganahan kaayo ko kay light ra iyang effect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lagi ginobserve kung mag ka pimples ko ani. Karon wala pa man noon. Lagi nice siya kay light ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not coming slow look like you're doing more research on these things nowadays

Anyways we boys love natural skin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know. We all want natural skin. But some skin types need a little help to make it look a little bit better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed agree with you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wouuu murag nindot ni sya. Kanunay ko makakita ani sa fb kaso mahadlok ko mugamit. I think I'll gonna buy this one and try ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unya na palit after 1 week making gamit para sure ball. Balitaan Tamo if naa ni side effects sa akong nawng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy okay sige sis. Salamat. Maajo bitaw na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago