Celebrating 8 Months

17 46
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, read.cash

This was supposed to be published on the 6th of April, but I was not feeling well so that's why I was kinda late.

Eight months have passed, and here I am, still writing and sharing my stuff on this platform. Do you want to know what it means? Well, it simply means that I am still super in love with everything on this platform. That even after 8 long months, the struggles of being unnoticed by my boyfie, every girl's boyfie, the bot, I'm still doing my thing here, as well as trying out new things that I never thought I would be doing.

Eight months ago, I only came here for the love of writing. Of course, I also came here to earn. But after eight months, I don't just write random stuff anymore, I also learned to explore other things aside from sharing my typical day-to-day stories in life. From being a frustrated writer, I also learned how to trade (just the basics, though), do spot trading, own my first-ever charity box, collect NFTs and create some, as well as making more connections aka friends.

Learned to trade

I never thought I could trade, but I did. Although my trading skills are still the worst of the worst, I would still say that my experience taught me something, and that is never to be impulsive in everything I do.

I learned to trade a few months back when a friend of mine introduced to me the trading app, Stormgain. I would say this is a great training ground because aside from its demo account, you can also mine every 4 hours and use that for your first live trading.

I almost made it to $50 profit, but then due to my poor decision-making, I lost everything in just a snap. So if you guys want to be a successful trader, I suggest you do a lot of research first. Learn the basics, the chart, etc because if you only rely on your guts, that would make you lose everything.

Spot trading

My first few attempts on spot trading were epic failed. LOL. But thanks to @Eybyoung, she wrote an article specifically for spot trading and that helped me fully understand everything. Since then, I started earning on spot trading. It's not much but at least I'm gaining something.

If you guys want to learn spot trading, check Eybyoung's profile, and you'll find her article there.

Charity Box

I am proud to say that I am the first to start a charity on noise.cash. This charity that I first started on January 16 has already helped 10 beneficiaries and will continue to help more. Although I stopped promoting my charity box on noise, this is still active and still saving BCH for this cause.

NFTs

From being a collector, now, I'm minting my own NFTs and already sold a few. The WAX I earned was also used to sell RAM to my friends. In fact, I have sold 15 WAX already to my friends for just a few BCH.

Connections

Aside from my Kiki and Club1BCH fam, I also have my NFT fam who have always been there to support me. No idea what I did to deserve all this support, but it's really shocking to know that they are willing to share their knowledge with a stranger like me. Some of my connections who are now my friends would even send me some of their cool stuff for free.


Closing thoughts

In my eight months, I don't just earn BCH, I learned quite lot, meet awesome people from the different side of the world, and make good memories with them. I hope to spend more months and even years on this platform. I also hope my friends will soon find these platforms worth a try so they too could earn and learn something.


9
$ 3.85
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 2
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, read.cash

Comments

You're truly doing great sis MJ! The whole #Club1BCH fam is so proud of you. Congratulations on the wonderful 8months journey and more great things to come. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.. thank you so much, sis.. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good list of achievements … many more still to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and for your huge upvote. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really interesting experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it has been such a great experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong and longer with Bitcoin Cash ma'am ☺️ Have a good luck with every journey you take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much kryptlook.. Wish you the same as well.. May we have more months to years here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat.. eto lang ata tumagal sa online life ko.. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Eight months really did great to you and your crypto growth.. more months to count..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much.. hopefully, more years for me and you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero gΓ ling talaga eh NFT artist na haha. Di ko pa kaya isingit yan tsk. Kung pwd lang e multiply ang sarili para magawala lahat ginawa ko na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. feeling artist lang.. pero sa totoo lang, nagpapakabait na ako ngayon.. more on tulog na ako ng maaga.. 9pm nilalayo ko na yung phone ko kasi ayoko na na nagphophone at 9.. as much as possible, gusto ko ng matulog na maaga.. kasi baka eto lang rason na mamatay ako bigla.. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good decision, pa regenerate mo nmn mga cells mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo.. beauty and health goals naman ako ngayon.. lol.. naka 2BCH na ako so hinay hinay na lang ako ngayon.. bunos na yung ibang BCH.. bawal magkasakit ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago