Back To The Plan

11 51
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I've been inactive (again) lately for some reasons:

  1. Busy with work

  2. Not really in the mood to do anything online

  3. Needed to clear my thoughts about everything

  4. Back pain

But now, I'm back! And though I don't know how long I could keep up in the virtual world, I am quite certain that I'm feeling a lot better now. To be honest with you, I'm a little bit excited for the next coming days. I guess I can finally say that I am over with what has just happened to me recently. If you know what I mean. If you don't, you may want to check this out here.

Anyway, so the thing is, I'm finally guilt-free, thanks to some of the documentaries that I've watched that helped me cope up with those things.

I might do an article about these documentaries just in case you want to see them for yourself.

So now, I think I'm ready to start my plan again, and hopefully, I can execute it very soon. Here are a few:

  • Staying active. Okay, first off, I want to stay active again. Not on Facebook but here on read.cash. As you all know, I seldom post anything, and I want to change that. I want to be active again and write at least 2-3 articles a day. I want to share more of me again with the community, and hopefully, with the articles that I'm going to publish soon, the most loved bot will also remember me and shower me with some love.

  • Do the trading again. Got enough money now to fund my trading career, so I think it's about time to start all over again. This time, I will make sure to take things slow. Do little by little step, while making sure that I'm on the right track. I've already learned my lesson after 3 tries (the hard way), and I think I'm emotionally and intellectually ready for this again. It's risky but as they say, no pain, no gain.

  • Invest in BCH. After a lot of readings from other authors here and based on the observations too, I've learned that it's better to invest in BCH than BTC. Aside from the huge fee difference, BCH is more stable than the latter. I know I still have a lot to learn about these two, but since many are enjoying the perks of BCH then I guess I should try it too.

  • Earn more free crypto. Apart from the Bitcoin games I used to earn free BTC, I will also try other apps. That way, I could have other means to fund my trade.

  • Time-management. Sadly, since I do home-based, I can no longer manage my time. Temptations of working home-based are much higher compared to when working in a regular job. So I want to improve my time-management and be more productive just like the old times. In that way, I will be able to write an article or two on read.cash while being productive on the other important stuff as well.

And since I almost have $20 here, I can finally do the trading soon. If you have any suggestions on what crypto to invest in, please let me know below.


**All photos are free images from Pixabay.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

10
$ 2.83
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Clarissa_KG
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'd honestly say that you should invest more in all forms of crypto since you'll never know which will go to the moon these days so it's just to add to your portfolio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in the long term, you may want to consider focusing on accumulating BTC instead of BCH. The price of BCH compared to BTC, although better now, is still at relatively historic lows.

It's about opportunity cost: what are you giving up in terms of BTC appreciation in order to achieve appreciation of BCH.

the recent rise of BCH can be more attributed to the uncertainty associated with the hard fork. it remains to be seen if its price rise will keep up with BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, my plan is to trade using btc and invest something in bch.. Might also try other cryptos too.. But for now, I'll focus on writing more on read.cash so I have enough to fund myself.. But thanks for this comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advise ko lng.if you think hndi nabibigyan ng tip yung 3 articles na pinost mo per day.. Wag mo na gawin. Sayang yung iba.. Post mo nlng the next day..minsan kc out of 3 na pinost mo..1 lng nabibigyan.. Ako nga alternate..kc kung consecutive days.minsan iba wala . hayst na bot tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo napansin ko yan.. Naka 3 posts ako dati pero d man lang nabigyan ng pansin yung isa.. Anyway, salamat sa advice.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganun kc nangyari dati sakn kya once a day nlng ako. Minsan alternatennkpg hndi mabugyan yung isa, hndi na ako nyan magpopost next day. Lagyan ko ng gap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Kaya nga sakin minsan napasobra sa gap.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alo dn..sa last two weeks.. 5 or 6 lng ata napost ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been somehow inactive on readcash too because of Acads and writing paid articles on the side, but I'm planning to do the same as you- 2-3 articles per day is the goal. Haha! After being FOMO'd by the sudden increase price of BCH, I decided to stop trading, instead I'll focus more on investing nalang. Di talaga para sakin ang trading. 😂🤦‍♀️If you happen to encounter some legit site to earn crypto, share mo po dito ha. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na challenge ako sa trading so d ko siya ilelet go.. I've lost a lot though sabihin na natin na yung na invest ko is galing sa RC at hindi sa sariling ipon ko, but still money is money ika nga.. At sa investing naman, first try ko mag invest nung last year.. Sa btc pa.. Mejo nag earn ako kahit mga peso peso lang.. Kaso nung nag down si btc, na windang ako kaya winithdraw ko na lang.. At kahit in tact naman ang puhunan, malaki laki rin nawala sa profit ko nun kaya na discourage ako.. But after reading some of the comments sa RC at mga posts, lalo na sayo, parang gusto ko mag invest ulit.. Pero this time kay rc ako hihingi ng puhunan.. Try ko sa bch mag invest and crp.. Sabi sakin, kahit sa mga small prices na crypto daw itry ko.. What do you think? Baguhan lang talaga ako kaya wala pa akong enough knowledge talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investing is what works for me. So I won't try my luck with trading muna, though I'm sure I will try it again next time. Most of my investments galing din sa free money from crypto, so walang mawawala sakin kapag nag-invest ako. Plan ko din mag-invest sa BCH since I know it has huge potential. Yes, maganda po mag-invest sa mga mababang price na crypto, especially kung maganda ung whitepaper or roadmap nung coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago