And The Winner Goes To....

25 41
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

As promised, I will announce the winner today at 10 AM something.

Before anything else, let me thank you all for joining my first ever giveaway promo. Thank you for your time and awesome comments for me. I really appreciated it so much.

So as mentioned, 1 lucky winner will win $0.10 and 5 will get $0.05, but only if you get the correct answer to my question, which is HOW OLD I AM and a comment you have for me.

So simple, right? But you can't qualify if you won't get the correct guess. So after checking all the comments today, here are the lucky winners.

By the way, it's funny how some people think I'm under 30 and one says, I'm 36. Do I look really that old?

Anyway,only 2 got my age right, which means 1 of them will receive $0.10 and the other will receive $0.05.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

And the winner for the $0.10 is....

@Dolores you got it right first!

And the only winner for the $0.05 is....

@Mj123

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Yes, I am 33 today! I'm a 1987 baby!

To the only two lucky winners, I will just ask for your address later.

Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

22
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @CCutan
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday, Ate! β™₯οΈπŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, Cherry! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, ate. β™₯️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello , how are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello , how are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing good. Thanks. How bout you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee, happy birthday po ulit. Stay kind and generous. Thank you so much😊 Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday to you. πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and upvote ko na lang bukas ha okay lang ba if tomorrow na lang?❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A gift you can't deny, for leading me here, thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you sending me $0.50, you should save it for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could, but bitcoin wallet may not be working because it keep says 'connectivity problem's and I may not be able to use my wallet rn. it is either down, unreachable or even blocked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ ugly cute friend. I hope your day will be great and unforgettable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago