5-Day Gains From HODLing BCH

24 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Today is such a great day for the entire BCH community. Finally, the long wait is over and BCH has finally surpassed $1000 today! Yoohoo! In fact, we finally have a winner for @PVMihalache's BCH Prediction. Unfortunately, we won't be talking about that here, and I don't want to spoil the fun either.

So as mentioned, BCH has finally surpassed $1000 today with an ATH of $1,170.73 according to coinmarketcap.com. That being said, a lot of the BCH HODLers have gone crazy for such achievement, including myself, of course. And here, I am going to share with you the good stuff I've earned in the last 5 days.

This is NOT to brag, fam!

This is just me documenting My BCH Journey, and of course, encouraging everyone to HODL. If you have the fiat to spend on, then as much as possible, try not to use your BCH. As I've stated on my Facebook group, fiat is for spending while BCH is for investment. Unless if you don't have the fiat and you badly need money, then, of course, go and use your BCH. After all, BCH is currency and is meant for spending.

So how much did I gain in the past 5 days? Let's see:

April 13, 2021 - $38.10

April 14, 2021 - $109.04

  • #Club1BCH - $94.68

  • $1BCHADay - $11.57

  • WAX - $2.79

April 15, 2021 - $15.13

April 16, 2021 - $109.90

April 17, 2021 - $175.93

  • #Club1BCH -$153.50

  • $1BCHADay - $20.25

  • WAX - $2.18

To sum up:

  • #Club1BCH - $394.75

  • $1BCHADay - $48.38

  • WAX - $4.97

Or a total of $448.10 in the last 5 days.

I am so happy that I made enough gains and used this to add up as my capital. Earlier, before the price declined, I almost got a total of $2000. Okay, I have more than $2000 if I include my $27 in BTC, but since I mostly focused on my bitcoin.com and Binance, so I guess that shouldn't be counted.

I also need to pay myself $143 in BCH, so hopefully, once it dips again, I can save enough fiat to pay my debt.

At the time of writing this, BCH is now down to $1119.02.

Almost $2000

Take note: On Binance, I have a few coins here. I have BCH, BNB, TLM, and a tiny bit of Doge and Alice. I also have quite enough in USDT that I will use to buy more BCH once it dips again.

ALL MY GAINS WERE SENT TO BINANCE FOR EITHER SPOT TRADING OR USE TO BUY NEW COINS SINCE SWAPPING TO USDT ON BITCOIN.COM IS STILL DISABLED.


Closing thoughts

If Bitcoin cash continues to soar high and hopefully, it will reach more before it decides to dump again, I will finally be able to surpass my $2000 goal before April ends. Yay!

I may not be earning much lately on read.cash but with the price pumping up lately, my savings are still doing well. I'm still happy with the result.

To all the BCH HODLers, CONGRATULATIONS to all of us!


12
$ 4.01
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laki oi, so everyday nagsesend ka ng profit? Galingggg. Congratssss, diko namomonitor ung sakin ee ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto kasi sabi sakin ni @Jane dati na take profit lang.. so eto na style ko simula nung tanong ako ng tanong kung kani-kanino.. take profit ako every time me profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tama yan, yan din suhesyon no Eyb sakin ay. Kaso ako minssn lang ginagawa oag di inabot ng tamad ba 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sila @Eybyoung din at si @Eirolfeam2.. so kaya nakikigaya na rin ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. Tas npapalaki mo profit mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pandagdag sa capital.. kaya nakakatuwa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat.. Ikaw naman soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n sna po, salamat n mdyo mlayo pa po un pro sisikapin q po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow gusto ko malearn ung mga ganito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku.. Follow mo sila @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @PVMihalache @Laurenceuuuu because they are the best when it comes to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just followed these people.. i also read about the genesis of club1bch ... can you help me how to get affiliated? its one of my goals na imaging member ng isang group na susuportahan both in read and noise.. i appreciate your help!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We pick random people whom we consider an asset to the club. Just keep sharing about your BCH, read, or noise journey and who knows, we might pick you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe anlaki nmn ng earnings,congratulations, mas malaki pa earnings mo sa isang buwang unlimited work qo d2 sa kuwait,keep it up,Godbless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e.. Nag work din ako sa Cebu nga 9 years pero yung ipon ko pinakamalaki mga 70k lang.. Ilang years din yun..pero ubos agad kasi need ng money.. Tas dito sa crypto, 5 days lang, me gain na na ganyan kalaki.. Nakaka amazed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats, mj. holding that much BCH is considered a blessing and a reward for all your good doings to others. good luck more po. i know god will continue to pour his blessings to those who show care and do good with others. sorry if wla akong pang upvotes kaya good comments lang. 🤗🤗🤗 thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ano ka ba.. comments lang na ganito sapat na.. bonus na lang yan upvote.. salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you sell them all? Tubo lng yan sa pump or earnings mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tubo lang yan lahat sa bitcoin.com ko na nasend ko sa binance lahat.. tho me nasell ako kaya me USDT ako.. pero lahat ng tubo ko sa bitcoin.com, andun na lahat sa binance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali iposition dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow yaman mo na mam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all mayaman.. pero malayo pa yan sa totoong buhay.. pero grateful ako nakaabot na ako sa ganitong level.. di ko pa to na reach sa totoong buhay.. hehe.. sa BCH ko lang na achieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mam bch lang malakas. Hehe. Di ko din dati alam. Ayoko pa maghodl nun pero yun dapat talaga ang art for long term investment. Hahaha ngayon take profit and bili ulit ng binenta ang peg hahahah sana bumaba below sp ko yung iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago