$100+ In 2 Months

25 60
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I joined this platform 2 months ago when @Dolores introduced this to me. Although I wasn't active in my first few weeks, I made sure to post one article a day, until I decided to write at least 3.

Since then, I started to earn more and got me motivated even more to write as many articles as I could. However, after this latest update, I kinda lose my will to write. Unfortunately, the tips I got from @TheRandomRewarder weren't as consistent as during the first week. Now, he only tips me every other 3 days, and I noticed that if I have more than 2 articles, he only tips the latest 2. So, I decided to just write 1 article a day instead.

For the first week since this latest update was implemented, I was one of the lucky users who got tipped every day with at least $2+ a day. Now, it kinda sucks a little bit. But the best thing about it is, I don't have to pressure myself and still earn effortlessly. So far, my biggest tip was almost $9 after 3 days of not being tipped. Sometimes, I got almost $8, but there were times that I got less.

Still, I am very grateful for this platform because not only does it pays for all my nonsenseness and dramas, I met new awesome writers, too, whom I already considered my friends.

And, after 2 months of writing in this platform, I am so proud to share with you that I have saved a total of 5068.69 pesos ($104). I have 4285.06 ready for withdrawal, 99.4 in my bch wallet, and 683.89, which I invested in trading. I was supposed to trade my $20, which I earned from another platform, but the money was still in PayPal and the easiest way to trade is to use my money in my coins.ph wallet. So, I decided to use the money I earned here instead, and pay it later.

But the point is, I finally reached my goal to earn $100 from this platform. Yay! And I will keep saving for more for my future plans. Unfortunately, I kinda need some cash right now coz I have to pay my loans, which is worth almost 16K (8 months delayed due to this pandemic).

Since I have 3 paydays that are stuck on my Upwork earning, a few bucks in GCash, and then the money I have in coins.ph, I decided to pay my balance from March to October, so I don't have to worry about them anymore. Besides, I will only have until February next year until I can finally settle my loans. And my plan is to reloan again next year for my future little mansion.

But for now, I'm just going to focus myself on writing articles here. Plus, I will also have to pay what I owe here. Also, now that I have reached my goal for $100, I will try to reach $200. I know I can reach it as long as this platform is here to stay.

So, to my fellow writers there who are struggling to get a visit by the only bot we love, don't worry, he will soon come to visit us. And don't get discouraged with the little amounts you received because any amounts can still make a big difference in the future.

Just keep writing and saving. You can also try trading to get an extra earning too. Though it's quite risky, especially if you are inexperience like me, I'm sure there are lots of videos and articles you can use to help you out. In my case, I have a friend who's helping me and guiding me in this crypto world, and I hope that one day I can be able to stand on my own and trade by myself.

So, yeah, that's all. πŸ˜‰


**All photos are mine.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Macronald
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I know I can reach it as long as this platform is here to stay.

I hope the platform and Bitcoin Cash will stay here foreverπŸ˜€.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I do really hope so.. Coz this platform is really the best I've encountered so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is absolutely brilliant πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations! What great progress you have made there! Totally happy for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far I think I am not getting any readership after the first 2 articles haha. No one really dig into my niche of writing at the moment I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a great progress! I hope I can achieve that tooπŸ€— Congrats for your earnings po ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. tiyaga tiyaga lang talaga at ipon lang ng ipon kahit gano kaliit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't keep track of how much I've earned here but i can say that it's helped a lot with bills since i didn't want to burden everyone at home so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you've earned way more than mine.. But yes, the earnings I get here really helps..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not bad to return some of those earnings back though. It keeps things in good circulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing mo sis! Sana makadalaw na ulit si bot sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madalang lang si bot dumalaw, sis.. iniiwasan ko nga yung mga words na ayaw niya pero waley pa rin. :) but thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waley nga..buti may mga generous tippers pa din..kahit pano di zero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis.. Mas bet ko yung dati na araw araw me inaabangan ka.. Kasi alam mo kahit papano, me Earnings ka kahit d kalakihan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh, kahit cents lang di ba at least dumadami..pero ngaun waley..pero post pa din😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Try pa rin mag post baka malay mo mabisita naman tayo next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sana allπŸ˜† Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Ipon ipon lang talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo Sana all ako nauubos sa load haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww, okay lang yan.. me pinag gagamitan ka naman so okay lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo haha Korean at Chinese Drama πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats po, ate. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago