I'd like to say Thank you To all my Read. Cash Subscribers. My name is Elad and I'm the editor for BlokBlog.Com. I'm a huge supporter of decentralization and crypto adoption. I believe that Bitcoin Cash And Read.Cash are great ways to bring more people into the market. I have and will continue to give away random amounts of bch to anyone who feels the same way. Tomorrow at 12 Noon Central Time In Canada I will be giving away $10 BCH. To enter you must be a subscriber and follow me on Twitter @blokblog There you will see a post for this contest. Retweet it and tag 3 friends and you are entered to Win. Thank you again for Subscribing. Elad.

6
$
User's avatar
@blokblog posted 3 years ago

Comments

Sir, this is really awesome, Read.cash and BCH too!!! I've subscribed you few days ago and followed you in twitter.

I already joined in the contest Sir. Thanks for the encouragement and motivation.

I don't know about Blokblog.com, ill go see it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribing you sir in twitter and here in readcash. This is the link of my Retweet. Thank you sir and more power! https://twitter.com/markiebads01/status/1281156316279345152?s=19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already on the contest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done joining sir. Thank you for your support to BCH and read.cash. More power to you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for this contest. I participated in the contest. I subscribed you and follow on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago