Stars

14 29
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Daddy jumped with joy

When i came into this world

They had sleepless nights

They taught me what is right.

Mine are working parents,

Still, they have time for me

Household chores are easy

For they help one another with me.

Whenever they have a problem

They settle it at once

Forgiveness is the key

For the good of our family.

We hold on to prayers

We don't hold any anger

That makes life even lighter

That makes me a good daughter

I'm proud of my parents,

They are my special friends

They are my guiding stars

They make me shine like a superstar!

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

nice poem friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu. Been so bussssy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I dont have work yet. Still a student hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really ?ahahaha. study hard okay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many stars did the milky way have? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay ko.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Positivity alerttttt❀❀ healthy home❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago