My forever Inspiraton

8 13
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

My family supports me

In whoever i want to be

They are my inspiration

And i always follow their dicision.

I go to school so they will be proud

Their laughs are such a wonderful sound.

I want to do well in school for them.

For education is such an important gem.

If i may fail somehow,

I know they'll be there anyhow,

To cheer me up and never give up

I will study for them no matter what.

To finish my studies is a life long reward

To achieve this goal, for me it's an award

It's an experienced that cannot be

taken away from me

I will try hard so i care choose

What i want to be.

The journey may not be easy

But i will put my heart to it so deeply

Because i want my parents to be proud of me

I will do my best to make them happy.

Education is a treasure my parents can give me

They are my first teachers who taught me ABC

They are my forever inspiration

And i will hold on with aspiration.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

If you do like my article

Please dont hesistate to click the like button and subscribe and leave a comment so i can subscribe you back πŸ’šπŸ’š

ThankyouπŸ’šπŸ’š

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

more 😊good night. πŸ₯±

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They must be treasured and serve as our inspiration to do well and be able to return all the sacrifices they made for us. Well written dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dearπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that you love to make articles about your family. You really love them. Swerte nila sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas sila kasi naiisip ko, sa mga oras ng gumagawa ako ng tula, kesa sa jowa ko. Hahaha No. They're not lucky to have me. Its me. I'm lucky to have a family like them. @yayaya13 knows thatπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent the family is an important support for everything you undertake since they will always be with you wishing you the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago