My biggest blessing

26 32
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Since i was born,

Beautiful dresses i have worn,

You gave me food, made me sleep

And i would recieve kisses from your lips.

When i grew up, many changed

Reading books at higher range.

I considered education a treasure

That no one can steal, i am sure.

All that you hear were complaints

But you guided me through the right lane.

You are the one who works hard for me,

So i will find a way to make you happy.

I am grown up now;

I will graduate in college

And let my bird fly out of its cage.

I am doing this for you.

Mom and dad, i love you!

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon read cashers!

Got busy with some stuff earlier .. 😂

But still manage to make this poem to share with you 😊❤️ i hope everyone like it 😊😍

May you Have fun, reading it and dont forget to always spread love and goodvibes .. 💚💚

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Super.,.. please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is nice and beautiful from you dear....we should always love and care for our parents,they've gone through a lot for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 💚😊 We should always be grateful because we have them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol dae nadalinas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahahaha. Kairak mo man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas kairak ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pundo daw jan lagting. Hahahahhaa Bisitaha na si mama mo ba. Wildlife. Wawa man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aaaaaah, ika na bisista, kaya mo yan ka -refillable/renewable/roasted!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Issssu naman ang bebe lagting na yan. Hahahahhaha Bisitaha na ba si mama mo sa wildlife sige na ba. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaks magtrabaho oyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your parents read this. It's a very nice poem. They will be prouder to have you as a daughter :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend 💚💚 I really want them to read this but thyre far. Hehhe Anyways. I can just text it to them hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. but texting them is a nice idea :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hehehhe. I already did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Good job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaah. I am glad they like it. I am so korny daw. Aahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. they just say it but I know they appreciate that very much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. Hehehe. Just like me. Theyre mot showy.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem. Keep it going with this. 1👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou .. I am glad you appreciate it 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago