Moonlight

12 20
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Oh beautiful moonlight

Im glad that you shines bright tonight

You are a friend of mine

That always shine in my darkness time

You are my only friend who knows

Me better than anyone..

Who sees everything in me that even the time

Already forgot..

The beauty of your moonlight

Gives hope and lights up in the night sky..

Even you are sorrounded by billion stars

Your beauty still stands out in the sky.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

I hope you like this one @Yayaya13 .. Thankyou for serving as one of my inspiration to do more intresting writings!πŸ’šπŸ’š

Spreading love and goodvibes!πŸ’š

Please do like and subcribe and dont forget to leave a comment so i can subscribe you back!πŸ’š

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Its pretty dear😊 keep it up ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dearπŸ’š expect more from me πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always. Great work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear πŸ’š I'm glad that it capture your interest again πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you. I'm your supporter.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hereπŸ’š Lets support each other to do more πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love love love πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ˜ŠThanks friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago