Wanting Some Attention

5 32
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

This past few months it feels like I am suffocated with the situations, I tried so hard to communicate with other people but no one wants my presence. Having this feeling in which I feel alone even if I have a lot of friends out there but no one wants my attention. I'm getting lonely and lonely all the time which makes my life miserable.

I'm losing my life in the process, I feel like I'm a boring person who wanted some attention but no one wants it. I have this questions in mind why it is happening to me ? I am trying so hard to communicate fluently but there feedback is just like showing that they don't want me. If I only have one shot to tell them how does it feel to be neglected this past few months but I don't have the strength to tell them.

One day, I woke up with this nightmare and realize that there is more important to be taken up. I don't want there attention anymore it feels like I am eager to get there attention even if they don't want my presence. This time I will not push myself to them and decided to focus myself on those things which is more important than there attention. Hoping to regain my self again and prove them that I am good without wanting some attention.

If you are feeling the same thing at this very moment. Please don't push yourself to those people who don't want your attention, focused on the people who always there even if you are in the midst of problems. You can do it and I know someday they will realize how important you are.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jabs
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're still young. I can simply tell you to do the things you like because if it's interesting, people will voluntarily give you their attention. Jusy focus on being yourself and being interesting because your craft will speak for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always remember "We live with the people who loves us and NOT with the people who hates us."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a long time since I saw you in the platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes dear, I am so busy with my studies right now. Hoping to be active again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago