"True Friend"

56 72
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

When I was a child I have this friend that is always with me, he never leaves me behind. When I get hurt he is there to comfort me wiping out my tears and turns it to joy.

He is one of a kind, a true friend that I can lean on and accept me with open arms. I am so blessed to find a friend like him. He always encourage me to be confident on who I am.

Many years have past and as I grow up. I found myself having so many friends, They loved me and showed me something new. A world that full of excitement and surprises.

I have forgotten where I started and continue my life with my new friends who always brings new happiness and joy. I really feel that this is who I am a correct path to follow.

And then one day, I woke up very sick and feeling lonely. I was waiting a friend to come by and help me with my situation but I failed no one comes by, they forget me really fast.

I was crying all day and night, I feel hopeless and lonely. I was very sick that I fall asleep and didn't notice it. I feel very tired that I thought to just give up on myself.

As I woke up, there is someone comes by, I saw my old and true friend sitting beside my bed. He smiles at me with a teary eye. I was so ashame for myself. I have forgotten him a long time.

But then, he is there to comfort me. He helps me stand up again. I was crying and ask for forgiveness for what I did to him. I leave him for those friends I thought real.

He is really a true friend whom I can lean on and I've promised to myself that I will be there for him and never leave him behind again and now I was really in a right path.

And that friend is our dear Lord. Thanks for reading this. Hope you find him also as your friend. He never fails me and I'm so lucky that I know him as my father and a true friend.

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yun unang bahagi ng artikulo kala ko anino ung tinutukoy mo. Goodnight- admin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true friend accepts your flaws, corrects you and doesn't castigate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true dear. Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its true. it is really a blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is a blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano ba makaearn dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do what you love. just write articles that is unique to others. post some of your photography and you'll earn for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make GOD always the center of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true. we need to put God as the center of our life. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is only God who will never leave us alone no matter what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We grow up but everything change.. Nice article very interrsting. Great!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for sharing your experience to us. I actually missed a friend on mine too, like we grow up together but things changed when they have to move in different place. That's all for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats sad. but your lucky to find a friend like that. Hope you'll meet again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so, she didn't even drop a message in my social media account, I guess she's so busy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. Hope she drop a message soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ture friend is very honest in my life.nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. having a true friend is very great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you.. please u back me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will. Thanks for the compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really car friend never forgets and friend always comes forward in danger Rate always shows friend good road never takes him to bad road Really enjoyed reading your story Very nice way Thank you for writing the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am so inspired right now to write my stories. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro.. Support me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. Hope you like it โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm surrounded by true friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is our true friend . But we could also have a real friend that we could talk face to face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know. Thankss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having sorrounded by real and true friend was a treasure to keep, it makes our life be more happy and fulfill. love our friends as much as we love ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is really true. Thanks for coming by dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I met my true friends in college. During my school days, they're always behind my back. Not the bad thing but they always support me with my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great you find a true friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our God is always there for us. He always willing to accept us even if we failed him so many times. He is a true friend to us. He will never left you in dark. Thank you for this beautiful reminder. I hope lot of people will read it and realize how faithful our God is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am hoping many of here could read this. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friend is needed for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago